Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 Aug 25, 2015

Love this pillow so much, I bought a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower pillow
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Nov 28, 2013

I love the look of this pillow. I am disappointed in the poly filling. The pillows are some what flat and lumpy. I expected better quality for the amount that I paid for these pillows .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workable
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2013

I liked everything about the pillows other than they are more of a faded orange and red than the way they appear on the monitor. Also, I didn't pay attention to that it was of a cotton canvas and was expecting it to be dressier. I didn't use them in the room I bought them for but they looked good in my game room on tan leather couches. Just enough to add color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pillow
 from orange county, ca,  Jun 4, 2013

nice, big pillow. super comfy too. Its super fluffy right now, but I worry that it might be filled with material that might go flat after a while but I could be wrong. Loving it right now though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana.,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this pillow and the other items I ordered. Such a perfect color arrangement for my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful embroidery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, but lacks stuffing
 from San Diego,  Jan 21, 2013

This pillow has lots of good orange color, but it really lacks in the stuffing. I plan on either buying a new pillow form or add stuffing. Otherwise it was a nice pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so, so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 16, 2012

Unfortunately there was only 1 pillow left in stock when I ordered. Would have liked to get at least a couple. The pillow looks exactly like the picture. I agree, the size is not quite 22x22. Maybe if the pillow cover is laid flat, but not in it's finished dimension. The pillow is big and beautiful none the less and I will order more in the future if possible. Looks terrific on our black leather sectional with the fuchia pillows to contrast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillow cover is super high quality (Made in India). Actual pillow insert has very thin gauzy cover which doesn't really matter. Glad to see pillow was made in USA!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with exception of dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goof Pillows
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 26, 2012

I really like these pillows, however they are smaller than the listed dimensions, I have black and white sofas and these pillows really stand out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same, not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the dimensions were off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this pillow
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2012

WOW! If you're looking for a fun pop of color this is it. Pillow case is separate from pillow form on arrival. No smooching during transport. Big, bright, beautiful. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought