Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

This is nicer than I expected. I wanted a cheap, colorful rug and I was pleasantly surprised. I've gotten compliments on the rug and it is actually pretty soft. Softer than I expected it to be. Very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is prettier and more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 16, 2014

I bought this rug feeling pretty apprehensive, as I have never ordered from overstock before. The quality was what I expected, the price was right, and the design was exactly what I wanted. It looks more or less like the picture. Abstract flowers and lots of color, I think it added a fun element to the living room. Definitely not too childish. I also love the dark gray "border" around the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and brightly colored rug.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 27, 2014

I have received many compliments in this rug. The colors are even brighter than the picture. Rug is soft and well made with a solid backing. Has worked very well with dogs, no snagging. I would recommend this rug, it exceeded expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Bardstown, KY,  Apr 23, 2014

The colors in this rug are very vibrant - just what I wanted! The pile is very tight, and really not much to it, but for the area I'm using this little gem it will work just great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mandie floral multi area rug
 from lockhart, texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I had originally intended to use in my bedroom, but was too colorful....so move it to my office/craft room and I LOVE IT. I have three dogs and live out in the country, so their dirty little paw prints lift right off bye following the instructions sent by manufacturer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The background color on this rug is a slate gray -- which I thought, at least on my computer was more blue. Also the larger flowers that look blue are a mint green. The rug is beautiful and well made and certainly worth the price, however, wish there was a touch more blue for my room!! :) Either way, I'm keeping it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much white
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2013

Nice rug, but unfortunately the image doesn't show as much white that is in the actual rug. Way too much white for a high traffic area. It would have to be cleaned once a week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my needs.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

This rug does exactly what I needed it to do. The pictures represented what it looks like, but I was still surprised at the boldness of the pattern. So, be sure it goes with everything else in your room. I needed the rug to withstand cat vomit, and it has already met and passed that test. So well, in fact, that I didn't notice that she'd thrown up under my coffee table until a couple days later. It cleaned easily. She, unfortunately, also likes to sharpen her claws on it, and I've only seen one loose fiber come up. The cat loves the rug more than I do -- I couldn't get her off when I first unrolled it, and now it is her favorite place to sleep. It is comfortable under human feet too. Not too rough. I bought a pad too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Spring and Summer
 from New Florence,PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I really like this rug, it brightens up a room. I didn't realize that it had gray in it when I bought it and that ended up being my favorite part of the rug. The gray makes everything else pop! I really think this is worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Kenosha WI,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful, well-made rug. Vibrant colors - brighter than photo online. Adds that much needed pop of color to my screened/enclosed patio. Great price...and FREE delivery!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Lively
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 24, 2014

When we agreed to a gray couch (my choice) and a red chair I immediately started looking for accent pillows and a rug that would help it work. Unfortunately the vast majority of decor seemed to darken (mostly black and darker gray) the room instead of encouraging happy vibes. When my five-year-old asked for yellow flowers my response was, "I'll see what I can do". I originally found this rug on Anna's Linens website, but it was gone when I was ready to buy it. I found and ordered it from Overstock with a big savings at the beginning of the weekend. It arrived impressively expediently by Wednesday protectively wrapped. The colors are just as vivid as represented and it's well-made. It's soft enough to play with a kid on it and a perfect size to bring a room together. I love how great it has worked out and keeps the room bright and happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 21, 2014

The rug is beautiful. I get compliments whenever people come in as it is in our foyer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug and the price is right!
 from California,  Aug 7, 2014

This rug is well-depicted in the picture-the colors are vibrant and make a great addition to my neutral furniture. Love how it pops in my living room. I doubt the quality is very high but for what I need, you can't beat the price!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of color!!
 from clearwater fl,  Jul 29, 2014

This colorful area rug added much needed color to our back pool porch! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this area rug!
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

Love, love, love this rug! I have 4 large dogs and worried about buying area rug for family room. Cleans easily and it is very difficult to see any stains. Bright and lively colors. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bright Welcome In Our Apartment.
 from Huntsville, Al.,  Jul 15, 2014

A 0bright addition to our home. Pleasantly surprised by the Quality, and how close the colors matched the display.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Georgia,  Jul 12, 2014

I put this rug in my dining room and it gives the best pop of color! The quality and price are unbeatable! I wish they had a 6*9 but the larger one squeezed in there :) great rug... Buy it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Bold
 from wv,  Apr 5, 2014

Colors are bright. Background is a gray slate (like roof slate gray) and a good bit of white within the floral pattern. The reviewer that mentioned a gray/slate background sold me on the rug. It has a shine, but with time and a dog, that will dull. Vacuums aok. Continues to flatten to the floor and to be expected. Size is pretty accurate. It is bold and commands attention. You should like color to use this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful rug - brings color to a room. Very soft and cozy too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 8, 2014

The colors in this rug are so beautiful! Everyone who comes over to my house compliment this rug! I almost didn't want to get a dining room table because I didn't want to cover it up! I am so happy that I decided to purchase this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bella Donna Multi Area Rug
Sale $84.86
Was $99.84
Compare $124.00
Save 32%
(59)
Skye Monet Flame Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Sale $131.74
Was $154.99
Compare $259.00
Save 49%
(9)
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
Sale $90.09
Was $105.99
Compare $112.97
Save 20%
(86)
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $79.87
Was $93.96
Compare $144.97
Save 45%
(229)
Back to top