Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

This is nicer than I expected. I wanted a cheap, colorful rug and I was pleasantly surprised. I've gotten compliments on the rug and it is actually pretty soft. Softer than I expected it to be. Very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is prettier and more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The background color on this rug is a slate gray -- which I thought, at least on my computer was more blue. Also the larger flowers that look blue are a mint green. The rug is beautiful and well made and certainly worth the price, however, wish there was a touch more blue for my room!! :) Either way, I'm keeping it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much white
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2013

Nice rug, but unfortunately the image doesn't show as much white that is in the actual rug. Way too much white for a high traffic area. It would have to be cleaned once a week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my needs.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

This rug does exactly what I needed it to do. The pictures represented what it looks like, but I was still surprised at the boldness of the pattern. So, be sure it goes with everything else in your room. I needed the rug to withstand cat vomit, and it has already met and passed that test. So well, in fact, that I didn't notice that she'd thrown up under my coffee table until a couple days later. It cleaned easily. She, unfortunately, also likes to sharpen her claws on it, and I've only seen one loose fiber come up. The cat loves the rug more than I do -- I couldn't get her off when I first unrolled it, and now it is her favorite place to sleep. It is comfortable under human feet too. Not too rough. I bought a pad too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Spring and Summer
 from New Florence,PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I really like this rug, it brightens up a room. I didn't realize that it had gray in it when I bought it and that ended up being my favorite part of the rug. The gray makes everything else pop! I really think this is worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Bold
 from wv,  Apr 5, 2014

Colors are bright. Background is a gray slate (like roof slate gray) and a good bit of white within the floral pattern. The reviewer that mentioned a gray/slate background sold me on the rug. It has a shine, but with time and a dog, that will dull. Vacuums aok. Continues to flatten to the floor and to be expected. Size is pretty accurate. It is bold and commands attention. You should like color to use this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mandie floral multi area rug
 from lockhart, texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I had originally intended to use in my bedroom, but was too colorful....so move it to my office/craft room and I LOVE IT. I have three dogs and live out in the country, so their dirty little paw prints lift right off bye following the instructions sent by manufacturer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful rug - brings color to a room. Very soft and cozy too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 8, 2014

The colors in this rug are so beautiful! Everyone who comes over to my house compliment this rug! I almost didn't want to get a dining room table because I didn't want to cover it up! I am so happy that I decided to purchase this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Marion, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

I love love love this rug. It laid out flat the day I got it. The colors are true and bright. It brightened up my living room so much. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 19, 2013

I've been trying to find a rug to match an odd color blue couch. This rug is perfect and the bold mix of colors is very forgiving with stains. The day after I put it down I spilled a cup of black tea. Although there is a light brown stain it's almost undetectable in the pattern of the rug. a bonus when you have a toddler at home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly bright
 from Midlothian Texas,  Dec 6, 2013

I got this rug to add some color to my new house. I already had an apple green chair and curtains. I wasn't sure if it was going to be bright enough....it is! This rug brings so much life to my living room. It's also a good thickness. Not to thin. My dogs and kids love sitting and playing on it. I get compliments all the time when people see pics on Facebook. This was well worth the money. Great color, great rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and beuatiful
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased this rug for my master bathroom. My walls are chocolate, the floors are 18" tile. The colorful rug adds a huge splash of color. This rug fits perfectly and warms the floors nicely. Love the boldness of the design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug to brighten my kitchen!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 29, 2013

My kitchen is on the north side of the house, and thus quite dark even on a sunny day. The first day or two after we'd put down this very bright rug, I was afraid I'd overdone it. Now, a few weeks later, it's perfect! A great find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COLORFUL!
 from TN,  Oct 28, 2013

I love the vibrant colors of this rug. It is in my sunroom and really adds life to it. For the price, I thought it was a great value!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softish Pretty rug
 from Seattle Area,  Oct 23, 2013

The colors have good saturation and once it's been vacuumed a couple times, it is soft! It is also decently plush. I've napped comfortably on it a couple times and it has been comfortable. It is on carpet; if you were to put it on a hard surface, it would be good to get a rug pad for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandie Floral Multi Area Rug
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

Great color -- it is in the kitchen and brightens up the whole room. Just what I needed. With the pad, will keep my kitchen floor warmer this winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 from Holland,mi,  Oct 8, 2013

This rug is great! The colors are nice And it iBooks great in our hallway

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold
 from maryland,  Sep 28, 2013

If you like bold colors and vibrant shapes, this is the rug for you. It's not what I would have picked for me but this is not the fault of the product. I'm not very good at picking out my decor. If you like bold and vibrant this is definitely the rug you would like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Missouri,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered this for my nursery. Love it! The images online represent it well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bella Donna Multi Area Rug
Sale $84.99
Was $99.99
(49)
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
Today $104.99
Compare $140.00
Save 25%
(71)
Vibrant Beige Multi Floral Rug (5' x 8')
Today $108.99
Compare $149.00
Save 27%
(54)
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $93.99
Compare $266.00
Save 65%
(199)
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $125.99
Compare $175.00
Save 28%
(11)
Back to top