For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great jewelry armoire!
 from Cleveland, MS,  Feb 11, 2014

I love the jewelry armoire. It is exactly what I was looking for. It's hard to tell in the pictures, but the inlay resembles wicker, which is a really great match to the furniture I have already. It is very well made with real wood. Easy to put together. I am loving it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Jan 4, 2014

I have spent over 6 months trying to find the perfect jewelry armoire for my mom. This is so unlike the "typical armoire". It is so unique and the absolutely the most beautiful one I have come across. Overstock was so helpful and it got to my house in just a couple of days! I'm so happy with this purchase and my mother was delighted! She said it was the nicest one she's ever seen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful armoire, but color is misleading.
 from Chicago,  Nov 26, 2013

The armoire is beautiful with ample space, but I wish I would have listened to other reviews stating the color is not correct in the site picture. It is a large piece to return, so I kept but it is many shades darker than the picture and does not match existing furniture. Nice piece, just wrong color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry armoire!
 from Florida,  Oct 31, 2013

easy assembly, great finish, looks great. side opens up to hang her necklaces, and everything fits so well. would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Present Ever
 from Memphis TN,  May 31, 2013

I bought this an early Christmas present for myself due to my overflowing jewelry chest. This was just what I needed as it the drawer capacity was ample and spacious, the size was perfect for the space in my bedroom, and it matched my bedroom furniture. This looks so much better and was a lot cheaper than the furniture store brands that I looked at before I browsed Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material, not cheap at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were so pleased with our purchase. Beautiful!
 from Salem, Ohio,  May 8, 2013

This Jewelry Armoire is perfect! It is a wonderful piece of furniture and a nice addition to the bedroom. Thanks Overstock I can always count on a satisfied experience when shopping with your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. The mirror in the lid was not attached to the correct two sided tape but I purchase some and fixed the problem. Now it stays in the lid like it is intended.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great! We received exactly what we expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry armoire is super pretty, lots of space
 from Granbury, Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

The armoire is a beautiful addition to our bedroom, A perfect match to our bedroom furniture.Has lots of storage for jewelry items Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Newnan, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

My wife loved the jewlery box, better than the pictures and description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Armoire!
 from Johnsonville, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

I just love this piece! It's beautiful and so spacious!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to the T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Armoire
 from Chester, CT,  May 25, 2012

Really a nice piece. Very whimsical. Came well-packed any only the legs and top had to be attached.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry chest
 from TN,  Jan 4, 2012

This item was exactly as advertised. It was a Christmas gift to our daughter-in-law and she loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wenge Finish 3-door Wardrobe
Sale $469.79
Was $521.99
(45)
Jake 2-door Wardrobe
Today $299.99
(30)
Back to top