Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look for New Office
 from MAdison, AL,  May 10, 2013

We are thrilled with our new sofa! We are opening a new office and needed a sofa for the waiting are. This was the perfect price, quality, and color. The delivery was a lot quicker then we anticipated! I would highly recommend this to anyone! I am so impressed that I'm now looking for accent pieces at OVERSTOCK to go along with it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sofa was the exaxct colors represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for exceptional price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements, color, and qualitlity were pererecly describred
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 7, 2015

The cushions are has velcro to attach to the sofa. The cushion and padding lost its shape before 6 months. Trying to accept the delivery took forever. It was a hassle. My husband was so disappointed, he said not to buy furniture from Overstock again, simply because buying online can be a gamble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big but not high quality
 Jun 9, 2015

Cushions don't come of the base and they collapse quickly. It's a nice looking sofa, but not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and classy
 Mar 25, 2015

This is stunning in our living room and very comfy. It had a small flaw where a cushion section kind of collapsed. It was a small area but I contacted OS after many months and they were very generous and gave me some OS credit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion springs pop and stitching falls apart
 Jan 8, 2015

At first glance this appears to be a good deal. Stay Away!! After only 18 months a spring popped out making 1 seat unusable. In another portion of the couch the stitching has come apart to expose the inside. Just terrible overall quality. Overstock should not carry such an awful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color described.
 from FM, Fl,  Feb 19, 2014

First, I'd like to point out the reason I chose this set was because it said it had greyish cushions. This is not true. They are as beige as beige can get. I almost feel I received the wrong item. Too much of a hassle to return. This is not for my main living room as its for a kids playroom so I will make it work. The seat part of the cushions are firm but the backs are soft. It is of cheap quality, but for the price it is satisfactory. If I was able to view and sit on the couch prior to purchasing, I would not have bought it. Mainly because the color I was looking for was greyish tone. It was very easily assembled. The delivery was a nightmare and probably the worst experience I've ever had. The drivers are very rude and difficult to get a hold of. They held the couch for one week in a local hub before delivering even though transportation website states it was delivered. It comes on a pallet and I asked them to just set in garage. They huffed and puffed like it was not their job. It was raining just earlier that day and did not want the couch in the outside elements. I was not able to view the condition of the couch before signing over paperwork. So, it was a risk I had to take. Everything was fine, except color, my main reason for purchase. Overstock needs to change the description to beige, unless I just received the wrong one, and perhaps change your transportation company. Overall, I will not make a purchase like this online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for family room. Very comfy
 from Schenectady, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Love this sectional. First one was damaged and overstock replaced it without problems. Bought for the family room where the kids spend a lot of time and it has worked out great. Spilled on the ottoman and it cleaned with no problem. Would definitely recommend for people with pets and children. Very good value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Surprise
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

We received the item and it was delivered with "white glove service". I highly recommend it, it is worth the additional fee. The sofa is so comfortable and firm. The assembly was fast and professional. The sofa will serve the kids playroom well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

This does fill the downstairs room, so for the price it works. The problem is my 150 lbs. teenage son actually used it for sitting...the construction matches the price. the 1x1 wood cracked and the staple for a spring came out of the wood. I did repair the total under framing with a 2x4 but it is still attached to the side frame which is 1/2" plywood . The material is hmmm...plastic faux leather with okay micro cushion. Yet the sofa does look nice with a throw and colorful pillows...just don't sit on it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa is junk
 from Idaho,  Jul 17, 2013

This sofa is simply junk, junk, junk. A spring popped out less than one year of light use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to happy
 from new albany, oh,  Jul 6, 2013

Looks are good. Comfort is decent. Quality is lacking. Cushions are not thick enough. Im experiencing saggy cushions already not even 30 days into owning it. The "leather" is not securely attached. I would look for something of a better quality and pass on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undeliverable Sofa
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered this sofa and was excited because it looked nice in the pictures. I waited over a week for it to be delivered and on the day of delivery I got a call from someone saying my couch is in undeliverable condition. I called Overstock to see what was going on. They said that the couch must be broken so bad that they won't even attempt to deliver it. She said "let me see how long it will take to get another one out to you" but apparently there were no more to be available ever!! She refunded my credit card, but I was left without a couch. This may not directly be Overstock's fault, but I will not be buying any big items from them because of my experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I never got to see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have to assume it isn't good because it got smashed before it could be delivered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I will never know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought