Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looking ans well built
 from cobleskill, new york,  Jan 9, 2014

perfect for my kitchen and bar but might be a tight fit for some one who is very lorge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just received them and put them together. Not difficult but really needs two people. So far we are pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools were exactly what I wanted, size, shape and color. The quality is excellent, they're very sturdy and weighty. They are also comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 Jan 27, 2015

They had excellent instructions to put them together. They are sturdy and attractive. The depth of the seat isn't as deep as I would prefer when sitting for a longer time. They don't swivel real easily and hard to keep the round foot rest, metal protector in front below where one's legs hang. Everyone who visits is impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manchester 24 Inch High Counter Stool
 from Virginia,  Dec 12, 2014

These stools are very comfortable and solid. The expresso color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Counter Stool
 from West Palm Beach, FL, USA,  Dec 2, 2014

Works for me. Right height, arm rests and comfortable padding makes it work for me. Good value makes it an easy recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

The seats are very short, unless you are extremely petite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Roanoke, Va,  Aug 20, 2014

Love the chairs! Great workmanship! Pleased that they had a foot plate! WIshed they had put the foot plate all around and not just in one area. When you swivel to get up, you have to re-position the chair so on sitting down again your feet will be in the foot plate area again. Otherwise, really pleased with the swivel stool chairs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 24, 2014

I looked a long time before finally deciding on these particular chairs. I am very happy with my decision. They are sturdy, well designed and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A chair of quality.
 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 29, 2014

This chair was pretty easy to put together. The directions were simple, direct and clear. The only tool needed was included in the shipment. The chair looks exactly as it did in the ad and gives the effect I wanted. It is a sturdy chair with no squeaks when large people (greater than 250 lbs.) sit in it. We have only used it for a couple weeks but have NO complaints thus far. Everything about it speaks of quality and I would definitely recommend it and customer service to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Needs
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

I ordered this counter stool for my husband, who likes to cook. With age it has become hard to stand at the stove and walk back and forth from a chair to the stove. This stool is the perfect height and the swivel allows him to reach the counter on both sides of the stove. On top of this it is a perfect match with my kitchen table and chairs. The stool is exacty as depicted in the picture. It was easy to put together except the last four screws. I used a small portable drill for those. This could have been due to my age and strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
questionable quality
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2014

The chairs are comfortable and attractive. However, the quality is poor. After assembling 5 of them we found that the arms are not very stable and can't be tightened any further. We have requested replacements parts twice since we bought them a month ago. One of the arms split and one of the legs split by no fault of our own. Overstock was helpful and prompt with their service. I am just wondering how long before the next split and concerned about how long these chairs will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought