Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Design mom
 Aug 21, 2015

These drapes look cheap and don't hang naturally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pattern, not too strong
 from Austin TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I got these curtains in Antique Blue/Chocolate. Not quite the color to match my sofa so I'm going to try the Federal Blue/Chocolate. I like the curtains because they let in light, but aren't sheer, which is what I wanted. If you are looking for room darkening, these are not it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Feb 18, 2011

These 96 inch white with black curtains came in great shape and were ready to hang right out of the package with no wrinkles even though they were all folded up in the package. I have a red dining room so black and white is one of the few recommended color options to accessorize a red room with. My dining room does not get much light as the double window in there is on the side of my house and the homes are built very close to one another. These curtains are thick enough so they are durable and of good quality but sheer enough that they let some light through when they are closed. They fall nice and I was very pleased with my purchase. I was hoping they'd be less expensive but I made the purchase because I only needed 2 panels. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Rosemount, MN,  Nov 3, 2010

These curtains are so nice in my office! The blue is a nice Smokey blue color and contrasts well against the chocolate brown. Exactly what I had wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from tarpon springs, fl,  Aug 10, 2010

second experience with purchasing curtains through overstock. i ordered the cream beige and couldn't be happier with my purchase. great value for the money i spent. they look very elegant and allow just enough light through. they are not completely transparent so you can have blinds open and the curtains pulled and still have privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Concord, Ca,  Aug 3, 2010

These curtains look great! I saw similar curtains at a store, but they were 59.99 and this length had to be special ordered. LOVE them! Also, they arrived on time. The block out some light, but not as much as the Eclipse Curtains do. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 17, 2010

I really like these curtain panels. The description was accurate and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Oct 3, 2009

I ordered this in latte and chocolate (It's tan and brown). It's o.k. I guess I was expecting it to be a lighter tan. But I really like the scroll design on it. I will keep this and hang it in my kitchen window. The price was pretty good and arrived in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjlum
 from mississippi,  Nov 12, 2008

The pattern was exactly what I expected, however the quality was poor. They were very thin almost like printed sheets. They looked very cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Match
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2008

I was looking desperately to match a pair of curtains that I had bought in a country curtain store that had been discontinued. This pattern was a PERFECT match!!! The cutains weren't lined and were just a standard gather top curtain, but I was still really happy with the purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from San Jose CA,  Aug 25, 2008

I just received these curtians. Just what I hoped they would be! Excellent value. They are not lined but I purchased curtian liner from the fabric store so I can have them lined. I am very happ with this purchase and they look great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought