For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from brooklyn, ny,  Oct 13, 2010

I had looked at these for a long time before purchasing and am sorry I waited so long. They are really beautiful and rich looking. I used them in my living room,in the blue/brown pattern to pick up on the brown/blue accents that I have. They look fabulous- a great value for the money. You won't be disappointed and of course the delivery time from Overstock is always fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly matching my decor
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2011

These panels were just what I was looking for to match a black/white accessory color scheme that I have going on. The quality is good but not great -- they are the consistency of perhaps a bed sheet so if you are looking for something that will block out light or have some weight to them -- these aren't for you. However, if you need them more for "looks" rather than function -- these are great. Got them with the matching pillows to pull a whole look together and am very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these in the pumpkin color; I was a bit worried that it may be too orange in person, but it was a true pumpkin color which is what I was looking for. I knew they would be busy based on the pattern, though it still was a bit shocking to see once I hung them up. If you don't likey busy patters don't order them! However I think I'll get used to it. They are a bit sheer; not see through, but they let the light in, which is what I preferred. The only thing is I wish they came with a tie back because they don't stay put when I open them up; they tend to slide back on the curtain rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more muted-pumpkin color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 20, 2011

There were just as described. I didn't expect a heavy fabric after reading the reviews, but they were not as thin as a budget Target curtain. They are well-made, and they arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected a lightweight curtain, but it was substantial. Not lined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from NY,  Aug 23, 2012

Ordered 2 sets of curtains. Fit my windows perfectly. Nice quality, no defects. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 from Wellington, CO,  Apr 19, 2012

These are beautifil curtains. I ordered the federal blue/navy curtains to match a rug I purchased for our living room. The curtains were more green in person. So I didn't use them for the living room. They actually matched my bedset really well. So I was able to use them in the bedroom instead. Even though I misjudged the color, I love how elegant they look. These are a really great curtain for the price and I am happy with them. My husband even likes them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it looked more blue on the website, but was actually more green in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. They look beautiful and were not that expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains looks great and cozy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 15, 2012

I would recommend and continue shopping at this site. The prices are great and he quality of products are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color shown on the internet as it was when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe quality waa great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, but a bit to expensive
 from Bronx N.Y.,  Dec 28, 2011

Love the color match great with the pillows, find it to be a little expositive for just one panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from new york,  Nov 22, 2011

I had been looking for curtains to match the color scheme of my living room & when I saw these they looke perfect. When I got them I was really surprised at the great quality. Got nothing but good feedback from everyone who has seen them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was so much better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the design on the curtains is raised not flat it makes them veryrich and seems very expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, inexpensive curtains
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 9, 2011

Curtains are not as thick as I expected & are not lined, but still did an excellent job of blocking sunlight through my southwest facing living room windows. I wanted a patterned curtain and was a little worried these might be too much, but they are perfect and really helped pull together my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains but a bit expensive
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 24, 2011

Purchased these curtains for a guest room. Had to order twice as I assumed, given the price, that these were sold as a pair - they are not - they are single panels. These curtains are a bit sheer and would be better if lined. I solved the problem by putting both a sheer panel AND mini-blinds behind them. They do look very nice - add an elegant touch to the room. I also purchased the matching pillows which finishes off things quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but I was surprised, given the price, that these were not lined. They do not provide as much privacy as lined curtains would.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate although I did not realize that the scroll design was done in velvet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the fabric of the curtains
 from Kentucky,  Aug 19, 2011

The curtains fit the decsription well. the fabric is wonderful. The color white/black, can't go wrong with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric looks clean and easy to iron
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malta Rod Pocket 84-inch curtain panel- black
 from Ithaca, NY,  Aug 14, 2011

The curtain panel perfectly fit the on-line description. The fact that it is not lined is not a problem given that we have window shades already in place. For the money, unsure if you could find a better curtain panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for our guest bedroom as it doesn't need to be lined given that we already have window shades in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match to it's description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 23, 2011

Beautiful Curtains, I am using them with tiebacks. Probably would need liner if you wanted to have some light blockage. Look wonderful against my grey-blue walls, I got the white wit black design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

Good curtains, however, wish they had the middle stitching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color did match display- Latte/Brown
  • How is the quality of the product? Good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Decor
 from Small little town of Peck, Mi Population 887,  Feb 10, 2011

I just love the styles and colors and all the charming accents for your home..!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be color cautious
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 17, 2011

I would recommend these curtains only if you get the right colors. I ordered the gold w/ brown and didn't like the gold at all. They also let in tons of light. The colors I really want are never in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Nov 24, 2010

I bought these drapes to hang in my front room to add the rich color of copper and black to match the slate flooring. These worked beautifully. The quality is nice and they hang very nice. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtian
 Nov 21, 2010

very nice curtain, i like the color , its just fabric not so good like i would like its too thing,light and they made from polyester so they are not so soft, but in general nice curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these curtains
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought the royal blue with dark navy blue print for my guest room and they look so elegant and beautiful. I would think great for a dining room as well. Great price, great look. VERY pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Anya Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel
Sale $26.54
Was $29.49
(17)
Anya Rod Pocket 84-inch Panel
Sale $26.54
Was $29.49
(20)
Spruce Linen Weave Curtain Panel
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
(1)
Brielle Linen Blend Curtain Panels
Sale $23.39
Was $25.99
(3)
Back to top