Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and look
 May 4, 2016

The storage bench fits neatly along a wall so as to allow traffic patters and give you storage for spare pillows and throws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MarDays
 Apr 27, 2016

After searching for over a year for a bright white ottoman that was just the right size for a small bedroom that I turned into a "reading room", I was happy to find this one. The top section can be turned over and used as a tray and I'm using the inside storage space for all of the many old letters and mementos I have saved over the years. Very pretty piece of furniture to complete the look of my room and and a great price! I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a smaller, multi-functional ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 26, 2016

Good quality product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome
 Apr 22, 2016

It has almost a Pearl White like finish gloss, not a fake looking leather but a nice grade one tho its not. Doesn't seem so easily to tear. Its sturdy, very classy, I just love it. I have it at the end of my bed. I'm getting another to match with my living room. also can turn over & use top for coffee table. You won't regret!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 20, 2016

Cleans up easily. It's a white-white, not off white like others. The storage space inside is good for a few blankets or toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Apr 16, 2016

I an extremely pleased with the bench. It's beautiful, sturdy, and serves as great storage for throws. Wanted a trunk to use as a coffee table but this is better, it's ok for everyone to put their feet on this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my use
 Apr 16, 2016

We love this little storage bench that fits perfectly in front of our queen sized bed. The size is perfect as we don't have a large room, and it's a white white, which is perfect with our colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench/ottoman
 Apr 14, 2016

The bench is exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice value
 Apr 14, 2016

I bought it for my daughters room. It works perfectly at the end of a twin bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome unit!
 Apr 13, 2016

sturdy and holds a lot! Im using it for boot storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choclate storage bench
 Apr 12, 2016

I brought this bench for extra storage in my master bedroom. This is a really nice stable items. I plan on buying another one for the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and works well
 Apr 10, 2016

Works great in our daughter's room for holding extra stuff. It looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage
 Apr 5, 2016

I would have given it 5 stars if the lid had been attached, which it is not. Otherwise it is sturdy and makes good blanket storage at the end of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only 4 stars
 Mar 30, 2016

Wish it was a bit bigger but looks nice and it was clean and in good shape when it arrived. Also arrived quicker then I expected!! Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 23, 2016

Color is true white. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product.
 Mar 22, 2016

Enjoying the storage bench very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scranton 2011
 Mar 14, 2016

Great Ottoman and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white ottoman
 Mar 14, 2016

nice ottoman for the price. looks like patent leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Classic. Great storage.
 Mar 14, 2016

I purchased the sheepskin rug and covered my bench for a cozy, textured seating option for my guests. This is a beautiful piece of furniture for a great price! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Mar 13, 2016

perfect for under the window in the study, just as described & pictured....... very pleased with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought