Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i am in love
 from south san francisco, california,  Dec 30, 2014

i love my malm bench, what else can i get for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 18, 2014

Beautiful,sturdy and built well. Definitely would recommend this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Atlanta,  Dec 17, 2014

Cheap looking " pleather " ..legs were falling off .when box was opened ..nailed with inadequate material...smelled strong...broken when arrived ...but not the fault of UPS. Returning it ...I have ordered many many items from Overstock and usually pleased...this is not up to their standard...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from Virginia,  Dec 16, 2014

Love this storage bench. I have to wear orthotics in my shoes and use meds. on feet and knees. Perfect for storing shoes and meds. and great height to sit on to put shoes on. I ordered white and it's beautiful, pristine white. The only thing I would change would be to have a hinged top, rather than having it lift off. But the advantage of it not being hinged is that you could actually use it in the center of a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malm Storage Bench
 from Farmington, NH,  Dec 9, 2014

Liked the color and size of the ottoman. This is a good value in comparison to other products out there I just thought the top would have a hinge on it, but I should have looked more closely at the attributes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality ...but too small
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2014

Great quality and style...but just too small for the space amazing value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Hendersonville,tn,  Nov 22, 2014

Great item, I may order more because its good for sitting and storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Tennessee,  Nov 18, 2014

Great bench. It is white not off white. Have gotten several good comments too. Pleased with purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from California,  Oct 9, 2014

I love the style of this bench, perfect size for smalll space. Quality is good enough for the price. I ordered it in white and it arrived in good condition, no scratches and clean white. It doesn't look cheap and I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchased this bench as a window seat for my dressing closet. What a wonderful addition it is! It is well made, the color is true to the picture and I like the fact that the top comes off completely for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ottoman
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this ottoman, The look is classic and adds class to my decor. It is sturdy and the leather is strong suggesting i may get time and some throw changes out of it. Although its not as big as it looks online, it makes a great peice in the right place. Definantly an eye catcher, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malm Storage Bencch
 from Port Huron, MI,  Aug 26, 2014

I need to keep my feet elevated for medical reasons, and needed an ottoman type piece of furniture so I can sit on my couch with my wife and watch T.V, DVD's, ROKU, etc. The storage stand named above does this job well, but also is a great storage container for my DVD's and CD's. I recommend it for all but people with exposed skin. The material on this product is a bit sticky in humid weather, and leaves an impression on the skin. Other than that .... I'm very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malm Storage Bench
 from Richfield Wisconsin,  Aug 20, 2014

Storage Bench very sturdy, Had one left,I was lucky I got it. Very happy with it. Great customer Service also!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chest
 from Orlando Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased this chest as an accent piece for my girlfriends dressing room. She needed a place for her friends to sit when they came over and also needed some storage for her purses. Looks great. Great value for the price. Perfect size for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, disappearing storage
 from La Jolla CA,  Jul 25, 2014

I needed extra storage, but the space I had is quite small, and most of the chests I saw were too long for the space. The faux-leather is not at all plasticky looking or feeling, and best of all for me, no assembly required. It's a little too hard and too arrow for me to sit on comfortably, but it would be great for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 15, 2014

Love the bench style and quality. I should have looked at the dimensions closer because this is much smaller than I had hoped. It is a true white leather and very solid with a removable top. Large enough to put a few blankets in but not to be used as additional setting as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

This ottoman is very solidly constructed. I'm very happy with the quality and workmanship. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money.
 from Imperial MO,  Jun 19, 2014

The description of this storage chest is right on. It is a great value for the money spent. Exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design, good quality
 from mountain view,ca,  Jun 19, 2014

this item is worth every penny i paid for. very nice design and with good quality. definitely a good buy. i am so happy that i purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench in Black
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2014

I was pleased about the detailing of this bench. I ordered black and it looks very, very nice in my living room. I set a tray out when using it for a table for drinks and the storage inside is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought