Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Seems to be toddler-proof!
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this to keep in my bedroom to store shoes in, and to sit on in the mornings as a dressing area. I measured the location and needed a bench that was about 36 inches wide, and this fit the bill. I have 2 small children, and knew getting it in white was taking a gamble, but decided to risk it. The material has held up well, I have had it about 3 months now. It's fairly thick and seems pretty durable. One thing about this bench that I did not see mentioned prominently is that it is not a hinged bench, the top removes entirely, like a shoebox lid. This has not affected my use of the bench, but wanted to mention it for clarity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a really great piece.. a little small for a coffee table (which is what I intended to use it for when I purchased it), but it looks perfect in front of my bed. It is pure snow white and the feet look black to me but are very small and are hardly noticeable, so don't let that throw you. Beautiful ottoman for an amazing price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Not exactly like picture
 from oak hill, wv,  Feb 25, 2014

I thought the top of the storage bench was smooth, as it appears in the picture. But it is buttoned on the top. Thats no big deal, because I still like the bench and it seems to be built pretty solid. Quality appears to be good also. I really like to use it for a foot stool when watching TV. My granddaughter uses it for a seat. I would recommend to anyone who needs a foot stool which can store a decent amout of small items, like toys.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Great item but smells like chemicals
 from Miami,  Feb 19, 2014

The product looks great, it fits perfectly into the spot where I intended to place it. It looks nice and the material looks and feels great. But it smells like chemicals. The smell was so strong that I have kept it on my porch for a week trying to remove it and it still smells. So unfortunately, I haven't been able to actually use the product yet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful! Love it!
 from Washington,  Feb 17, 2014

This little ottoman is the perfect size for a small space. I use it in my master closet/dressing area. I ordered the white and it is a true white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Warehouse of Tiffany Malm Storage Bench
 from Whitesburg,TN,  Jan 17, 2014

Great addition to my living room good amount of storage great price looks good and was delivered quickly would recommend it to anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Malm Storage Bench
 from washington, dc metro area,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice bench. Good storage capacity. Taller than I anticipated, but overall a good value compared to what I have seen in stores for the same or close to same price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect size!
 from California,  Oct 9, 2014

I love the style of this bench, perfect size for smalll space. Quality is good enough for the price. I ordered it in white and it arrived in good condition, no scratches and clean white. It doesn't look cheap and I'm happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Small, disappearing storage
 from La Jolla CA,  Jul 25, 2014

I needed extra storage, but the space I had is quite small, and most of the chests I saw were too long for the space. The faux-leather is not at all plasticky looking or feeling, and best of all for me, no assembly required. It's a little too hard and too arrow for me to sit on comfortably, but it would be great for a child's room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very cute bench, but was damaged upon arrival.
 from Chesterton, IN,  Mar 14, 2014

This bench is very cute, however upon arrival it did have a rip in the leather at the very bottom. I don't intend to go through the hassle of returning the product, as it is a very small tear and if positioned against a wall, no one would be able to see it. It does appear it was done prior to shipment, as the bench was packaged quite well in the box. Otherwise, very soft and seems sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Piece
 from Washington DC,  Mar 4, 2014

Great piece. I bought the black color, it fits to our couch perfectly. The design is very cool, I don't think it will ever go out style. It is a piece I can keep for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Classy
 from Yuma AZ,  Dec 28, 2013

Very classy looking. Lots of room for storage inside. Nice fit in a small space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
storage bench
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Great value, looks better than pictured and was assembled out of the box

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
love it
 from Hendersonville,tn,  Nov 22, 2014

Great item, I may order more because its good for sitting and storage

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great Piece
 from Tennessee,  Nov 18, 2014

Great bench. It is white not off white. Have gotten several good comments too. Pleased with purchase!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchased this bench as a window seat for my dressing closet. What a wonderful addition it is! It is well made, the color is true to the picture and I like the fact that the top comes off completely for storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
my ottoman
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this ottoman, The look is classic and adds class to my decor. It is sturdy and the leather is strong suggesting i may get time and some throw changes out of it. Although its not as big as it looks online, it makes a great peice in the right place. Definantly an eye catcher, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Malm Storage Bencch
 from Port Huron, MI,  Aug 26, 2014

I need to keep my feet elevated for medical reasons, and needed an ottoman type piece of furniture so I can sit on my couch with my wife and watch T.V, DVD's, ROKU, etc. The storage stand named above does this job well, but also is a great storage container for my DVD's and CD's. I recommend it for all but people with exposed skin. The material on this product is a bit sticky in humid weather, and leaves an impression on the skin. Other than that .... I'm very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Malm Storage Bench
 from Richfield Wisconsin,  Aug 20, 2014

Storage Bench very sturdy, Had one left,I was lucky I got it. Very happy with it. Great customer Service also!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great little chest
 from Orlando Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased this chest as an accent piece for my girlfriends dressing room. She needed a place for her friends to sit when they came over and also needed some storage for her purses. Looks great. Great value for the price. Perfect size for a small space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top