Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seems to be toddler-proof!
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this to keep in my bedroom to store shoes in, and to sit on in the mornings as a dressing area. I measured the location and needed a bench that was about 36 inches wide, and this fit the bill. I have 2 small children, and knew getting it in white was taking a gamble, but decided to risk it. The material has held up well, I have had it about 3 months now. It's fairly thick and seems pretty durable. One thing about this bench that I did not see mentioned prominently is that it is not a hinged bench, the top removes entirely, like a shoebox lid. This has not affected my use of the bench, but wanted to mention it for clarity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a really great piece.. a little small for a coffee table (which is what I intended to use it for when I purchased it), but it looks perfect in front of my bed. It is pure snow white and the feet look black to me but are very small and are hardly noticeable, so don't let that throw you. Beautiful ottoman for an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly like picture
 from oak hill, wv,  Feb 25, 2014

I thought the top of the storage bench was smooth, as it appears in the picture. But it is buttoned on the top. Thats no big deal, because I still like the bench and it seems to be built pretty solid. Quality appears to be good also. I really like to use it for a foot stool when watching TV. My granddaughter uses it for a seat. I would recommend to anyone who needs a foot stool which can store a decent amout of small items, like toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item but smells like chemicals
 from Miami,  Feb 19, 2014

The product looks great, it fits perfectly into the spot where I intended to place it. It looks nice and the material looks and feels great. But it smells like chemicals. The smell was so strong that I have kept it on my porch for a week trying to remove it and it still smells. So unfortunately, I haven't been able to actually use the product yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love it!
 from Washington,  Feb 17, 2014

This little ottoman is the perfect size for a small space. I use it in my master closet/dressing area. I ordered the white and it is a true white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Malm Storage Bench
 from Whitesburg,TN,  Jan 17, 2014

Great addition to my living room good amount of storage great price looks good and was delivered quickly would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malm Storage Bench
 from washington, dc metro area,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice bench. Good storage capacity. Taller than I anticipated, but overall a good value compared to what I have seen in stores for the same or close to same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from California,  Oct 9, 2014

I love the style of this bench, perfect size for smalll space. Quality is good enough for the price. I ordered it in white and it arrived in good condition, no scratches and clean white. It doesn't look cheap and I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, disappearing storage
 from La Jolla CA,  Jul 25, 2014

I needed extra storage, but the space I had is quite small, and most of the chests I saw were too long for the space. The faux-leather is not at all plasticky looking or feeling, and best of all for me, no assembly required. It's a little too hard and too arrow for me to sit on comfortably, but it would be great for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bench, but was damaged upon arrival.
 from Chesterton, IN,  Mar 14, 2014

This bench is very cute, however upon arrival it did have a rip in the leather at the very bottom. I don't intend to go through the hassle of returning the product, as it is a very small tear and if positioned against a wall, no one would be able to see it. It does appear it was done prior to shipment, as the bench was packaged quite well in the box. Otherwise, very soft and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Washington DC,  Mar 4, 2014

Great piece. I bought the black color, it fits to our couch perfectly. The design is very cool, I don't think it will ever go out style. It is a piece I can keep for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Yuma AZ,  Dec 28, 2013

Very classy looking. Lots of room for storage inside. Nice fit in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Great value, looks better than pictured and was assembled out of the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 18, 2014

Beautiful,sturdy and built well. Definitely would recommend this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Atlanta,  Dec 17, 2014

Cheap looking " pleather " ..legs were falling off .when box was opened ..nailed with inadequate material...smelled strong...broken when arrived ...but not the fault of UPS. Returning it ...I have ordered many many items from Overstock and usually pleased...this is not up to their standard...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from Virginia,  Dec 16, 2014

Love this storage bench. I have to wear orthotics in my shoes and use meds. on feet and knees. Perfect for storing shoes and meds. and great height to sit on to put shoes on. I ordered white and it's beautiful, pristine white. The only thing I would change would be to have a hinged top, rather than having it lift off. But the advantage of it not being hinged is that you could actually use it in the center of a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malm Storage Bench
 from Farmington, NH,  Dec 9, 2014

Liked the color and size of the ottoman. This is a good value in comparison to other products out there I just thought the top would have a hinge on it, but I should have looked more closely at the attributes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality ...but too small
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2014

Great quality and style...but just too small for the space amazing value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Hendersonville,tn,  Nov 22, 2014

Great item, I may order more because its good for sitting and storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Tennessee,  Nov 18, 2014

Great bench. It is white not off white. Have gotten several good comments too. Pleased with purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought