Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a really great piece.. a little small for a coffee table (which is what I intended to use it for when I purchased it), but it looks perfect in front of my bed. It is pure snow white and the feet look black to me but are very small and are hardly noticeable, so don't let that throw you. Beautiful ottoman for an amazing price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be toddler-proof!
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this to keep in my bedroom to store shoes in, and to sit on in the mornings as a dressing area. I measured the location and needed a bench that was about 36 inches wide, and this fit the bill. I have 2 small children, and knew getting it in white was taking a gamble, but decided to risk it. The material has held up well, I have had it about 3 months now. It's fairly thick and seems pretty durable. One thing about this bench that I did not see mentioned prominently is that it is not a hinged bench, the top removes entirely, like a shoebox lid. This has not affected my use of the bench, but wanted to mention it for clarity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warehouse of Tiffany Malm Storage Bench
 from Whitesburg,TN,  Jan 17, 2014

Great addition to my living room good amount of storage great price looks good and was delivered quickly would recommend it to anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malm Storage Bench
 from washington, dc metro area,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice bench. Good storage capacity. Taller than I anticipated, but overall a good value compared to what I have seen in stores for the same or close to same price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Great value, looks better than pictured and was assembled out of the box

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bench, but was damaged upon arrival.
 from Chesterton, IN,  Mar 14, 2014

This bench is very cute, however upon arrival it did have a rip in the leather at the very bottom. I don't intend to go through the hassle of returning the product, as it is a very small tear and if positioned against a wall, no one would be able to see it. It does appear it was done prior to shipment, as the bench was packaged quite well in the box. Otherwise, very soft and seems sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly like picture
 from oak hill, wv,  Feb 25, 2014

I thought the top of the storage bench was smooth, as it appears in the picture. But it is buttoned on the top. Thats no big deal, because I still like the bench and it seems to be built pretty solid. Quality appears to be good also. I really like to use it for a foot stool when watching TV. My granddaughter uses it for a seat. I would recommend to anyone who needs a foot stool which can store a decent amout of small items, like toys.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item but smells like chemicals
 from Miami,  Feb 19, 2014

The product looks great, it fits perfectly into the spot where I intended to place it. It looks nice and the material looks and feels great. But it smells like chemicals. The smell was so strong that I have kept it on my porch for a week trying to remove it and it still smells. So unfortunately, I haven't been able to actually use the product yet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love it!
 from Washington,  Feb 17, 2014

This little ottoman is the perfect size for a small space. I use it in my master closet/dressing area. I ordered the white and it is a true white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Yuma AZ,  Dec 28, 2013

Very classy looking. Lots of room for storage inside. Nice fit in a small space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Inkster, MI,  Dec 13, 2013

I like it.' it looks as if it cost more. than it did . It fits perfectly in the spot I needed it for. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Ii am now looking for a sofa and chair to match it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

This ottoman is very solidly constructed. I'm very happy with the quality and workmanship. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money.
 from Imperial MO,  Jun 19, 2014

The description of this storage chest is right on. It is a great value for the money spent. Exactly what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design, good quality
 from mountain view,ca,  Jun 19, 2014

this item is worth every penny i paid for. very nice design and with good quality. definitely a good buy. i am so happy that i purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench in Black
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2014

I was pleased about the detailing of this bench. I ordered black and it looks very, very nice in my living room. I set a tray out when using it for a table for drinks and the storage inside is wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

My review would've been excellent if it wasn't for a a little scratch on the top of the ottoman. Otherwise, it's a nice style, good material and spacious enough for what I need it for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, functional, a bit small
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a nice ottoman and it looks wonderful in my apartment. I do wish that it was taller and maybe a bit longer, but I can fit about 2 1/2 deep drawerfuls of sheets inside, so I really can't complain. There is a thread that's sticking out at one point, but it doesn't seem to affect the functionality of the product and I wouldn't say I would think the product is ANY less durable. It's not unraveling and I don't think it's going to go further. The color on this is very nice, and I love that the top is textured. Makes it look quite classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

When ordering on line sometimes you take a gamble; however, my experience with Overstock.com purchases the product is well worth the price. I ordered the brown version and am delighted with the quality and appearance. Looks great in my home and I am pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, just as described
 from Ct,  Apr 23, 2014

I'm glad I purchased this piece. It was quickly delivered And love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

The Bench is very nice looking and is holding up very well give daily use. It's easy to clean and it light weight so I can move it when I vacuum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top