Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Aug 1, 2011

I had some initial reservations about purchasing this valance for a kitchen window that receives a lot of sunlight. I was not sure how the red would look and didn't want it to be gaudy. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The color is rich and deep; the beading adds an elegant touch, and the quality of the material is good. Overall, it has added character to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on this valance is beautiful. I chose the red, and it is a deep, rich color that will look good in any decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprise at the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was an accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indiana,  Jan 5, 2013

These valances are very high quality. You will not be disappointed. I purchased 4 of the red to cover two 36" windows (side-by-side). The actual color is more of an auburn/burgundy red (with a brown/dark tan under tone). They look beautiful in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product is much richer than what is viewed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Not cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love so cute
 from Tennessee,  Nov 9, 2012

Love my new batroom curtains and they look so much more expensive than how much they are I bought 2 pairs to be fuller small window but love them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valances are not even, beading loose.
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased five chocolate color valances for my living room. The fabric is a nice quality and color is consistent with the picture. The constuction of the valances is pretty poor. Some are of differing lengths from one side to another of almost an inch. The beading is not secure making them impossible to wash without losing some of the beading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beading not securely attached. 3/4" difference in length from one end compared to other end on some valances.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Christmas curtains
 from New jersey,  Jan 1, 2013

Love these curtains. Got the red for Christmas and put them up right after Thanksgiving. Received lots of compliments from holiday guests. The beading adds an elegant touch,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, not cheap looking at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mallorca Beaded Window Valance
 from tennessee,  Dec 11, 2012

I love my new valance! It is just what my window needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is nice, but a little see through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Valance
 from Georgia,  Dec 5, 2012

I cannot believe what a great deal I got on these valances. It took me a long time to find what I wanted and these were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2012

Very happy with my purchase, color was right on & they look great! Excellent quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Nov 8, 2012

This valence complimented the new comforter I bought perfectly. I hung them over chocolate colored panels, and they add just the right amount of color and excitement. My husband does not even mind the beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look perfect in the room!
 from Stafford, VA,  Nov 2, 2012

I purchased these valances for the front room office and they look great! I hate to spend alot of money on home goods but I want the "look". This room now has that! I will admit that I'm not into the beading on the bottom and planned to cut it off, but it really is fine. And the price was awesome plus I had a 10% off coupon! Really couldn't say anything negative at all even if I wanted too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valances
 from Washington, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

Nice fabric w/ beading for $*** a panel. Can't beat that! They blend w/ any decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look really nice on my windows
 from Pingree Grove, IL,  Oct 28, 2012

You could not find a cuter window treatement for the price. These are super cute. I put them in my husband's home office and he loves them. They have a masculine quality with a bit of feminie in the beading. They were a great addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Valance
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2012

I ordered three of these valances in the cinnabar. They are beautiful. They match my kitchen colors perfectly. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and how they make my kitchen window pop!!! Very pleased with these. Great valance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance's really looked expensive
 from Porter,Tx,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought the red valance's for my formal dinning room, and what a difference they make, now the room looks like a formal dinning room with the beads they look tailored made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from ct,  Jul 13, 2012

great well made curtains -great deal they look great in my livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valance
 from chepachet,RI,  Aug 1, 2011

Purchased this curtain for my bathroom. Tried to match new shower curtain. The color was a few shades darker (I feel) than picture. However I was delighted with the quality and tried to find somewhere else to use it. My son & his girl just moved into a new place showed the curtain to her. She loved it so I gifted it to her to use on a door window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a few shade darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality curtains
 from texas,  Dec 17, 2014

They ran out of the color I wanted, so I got the brown. these made my house look dark. but they are excellent quality, well made... if you can get the color you want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!!!!!
 from california,  Dec 5, 2014

This valance is so pretty and a great buy!!!! I bought two for a guest bedroom and they add a nice touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Valance
 from FL,  Oct 19, 2014

It's a nice valance. Tasteful and simple but a nice creative flair. It doesn't appear to be a high quality, bit it's perfect for the window that I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Redmond Oregon,  Oct 10, 2014

Nice little bead detail. consistent in size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought