For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 21, 2012

This chair has been a gorgeous addition to my office. I have an IKEA desk, so I thought that since I compromised quality for affordability/style in my desk that I would make sure my chair was comfortable AND attractive. When I got the chair, it was very simple to assemble, and I was up and running in no time. I enjoyed the chair for two days when I noticed a small tear in the vinyl on the left side of the chair, where the metal base pulls at the end/fold of the vinyl. It was not shipped to me this way, but I was appalled that it tore so quickly after use. It doesn't appear to be growing, and I've now had the chair for a month. I think it's just a manufacturing mishap, and the base of the chair pulled at the vinyl in such a way that it tore once, but will not continue to tear (*crossing my fingers*). Because this chair is white, I do have to wipe it up every so often to keep it clean. I probably could have stood to do that to my old wooden office chair, too, but because I never did, this is a new step in chair care that I had to get used to. This will especially be a problem if you eat at your desk. I'm going to chalk all of the issues with this chair up to my not buying the aeron chair that I wanted, but saving, oh, around $1000...This chair is comfortable, relatively affordable, and way more attractive (IMO) than the aeron chair that I have at work (and I do love that chair).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking chair at discount price
 from Chicago,  Feb 27, 2013

Although I cannot speak to the durability and longevity of this product, I can say that it is attractive and comfortable. Additionally, in spite of the almost non-existent directions (pictures only and it has been copied so many times it's almost unreadable), I managed to put it together quickly and easily. I looked at similar chairs from other retailers for much, much more. Overstock really delivered--I got the chair in two days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 7, 2013

I am really enjoying the comfort of this chair. It was easy to put together by myself. It is sturdy, rolls easily and looks great! I am 5'5" and it suits my ergonomic's really well. It's comfortable to sit in and I enjoy seeing it. I think it's a great value. You are getting style and function at a low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Maryland,  Apr 8, 2013

The chair is exactly what is pictured and described. It's very stylish and is a cheaper alternative to the super expensive versions of the same chair, the differences of which I have no idea. This chair is a great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual looks just like the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chair, easy to move around in. Very comfortable. Very stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not comfortable
 from new york, new york,  Sep 2, 2014

The chair looks good but it has a few issues: - the wheels are not sturdy, the handles don't fit under the desk and it is not padded, making it uncomfortable to sit for long periods of time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from north jersey,  Jul 19, 2014

This was super easy to put together! The seat is comfortable and the the back is supportive. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend. Chair has zero support
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 3, 2014

While the chair is visually appealing - and appeared to be of value out of the box. Within 3 months time, the stitching started peeling away from the seat sides. Within 1 years time, there was no longer any support in the seat. The leather seat literally rests on the bars behaving like a hammock. Major back and neck pains resulted.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2014

Love this chair. Great buy and very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk chair
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this chair! It goes perfect with our desk which is a combo of dark and light wood. I wanted a chair with arm rests but I do hit it into the desk a lot. When putting together this chair I noticed you can leave them off and it would still look great. Thinking about removing the arm rests and trying it out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The perfect chair. Very easy set up in 3 minutes. Excellent quality and beautiful too! You won't be disappointed .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Portsmouth, RI,  Sep 18, 2013

Looked everywhere for a chair like this. I was so happy to find it at Overstock at such a great price. It's well made, super comfortable, and looks great. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a great chair - looks great, swivels and wheels easily.... worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 27, 2013

I got this chair for my office. It was easy to put together and looks great! I read all the reviews before I purchased and hopefully mine will hold up. It is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on track
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 from Atlanta,  Mar 28, 2013

This chair looks just like the picture. I bought it to match my parson desk from west elm and it looks great together! It's comfortable and looks well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair, Until it Broke 7 Months Later
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

Honestly, for a chair to break in 7 months is horrible... and the great problem I now have is this: I can't get a replacement chair, and would have to pay to ship the broken one back for only a partial refund. So, as they say in the movies, I'm stuck with a bunk chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sleak, but the hydrolic broke 6 months after purchase and the chair is no longer sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Washington DC suburbs,  Mar 10, 2013

Very comfortable and great looking office chair. It is extremely comfortable and has very good back support. My space is very small making the chair the perfect size for my room. I do not even like calling it an "office chair" I have a very contemporary/traditional home and it fit in esthetically. Did I already say the chair looks great?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and great looking office chair. It is extremely confortable and has very good back support. My space is very small making the chair the perfect size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription does the chair no justice. It is better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair rocks!
 from brooklyn ny,  Feb 24, 2013

This chair was a breeze to put together. Super comfortable-used for work at home, and so far so good. I would highly recommend this chair. The white may get dirty but that goes without saying. Very happy for the price and the delivery was very fast. Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck
 from Ks,  Feb 19, 2013

It's wide and comfortable and looks great. Very solid and smooth. With NO wobbly crap. It's a good chair and I may get some matching side chairs to go with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid very nice chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malibu white chair
 from sarasota, fl,  Oct 3, 2012

The chair arrived as scheduled and was very easy to assemble. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Chair, Beware of Dirt
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 19, 2012

I am very happy with the chair. It arrived out of the box with slightly dirty. I was able to wipe most of it off, but what looked like greasy finger prints wouldn't come all the way off even with light soap and water. I could have sent it back, but let's be honest, it is just a matter of time until a white chair gets a little dirty so it wasn't a huge deal. The chair assembled very easily and I kept the arms off as recommended by another buyer and am very happy with it. Great buy for a stylish and comfortable office chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Janette Office Chair
Today $242.99
(2)
Malibu Mid-back Brown Vinyl Office Chair
Today $173.37
Compare $176.00
Save 1%
(15)
Office Star Mid-Back Eco Leather Chair
Today $210.99
Compare $479.99
Save 56%
(25)
Vittoria White Leather Modern Office Chair
Sale $176.44
Was $196.05
Compare $379.99
Save 54%
(31)
Back to top