For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek modern office chair
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2012

I have had this chair for couple weeks now. Super easy to assemble, modern design and very comfortable on top of all good things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

I'm really impressed with the quality and ease of assembly of this chair. Although it didn't come with instructions, I've assembled enough stuff from **** and similar retailers that it was pretty intuitive: 1) snap wheels into base 2) snap pole thing into base 3) place chair on pole 4) screw in four screws with provided allen wrench. The only tricky part is that the screws come with some sort of nut that should be placed flush with the chair frame such that it's between the frame and the arms. All in all assembly probably took about fifteen minutes. The vinyl upholstery feels pretty good; I think you could mistake it for leather; it's definitely better than a lot of bi-cast leather products on the market because it has a matte finish versus a shiny plasticky feel. The metal is very shiny just like in the picture. Do note that it comes with soft floor casters (versus soft casters) that may scratch wood floors. So if you're going to put it on a wood floor, you'll probably want to invest in a new set of hard floor casters. Also, I'm not sure the description talks about adjustments. The chair goes up an down forward and back. You can adjust the tilt tension and lock the chair into place at your desired position. I just ordered 8 more for my conference room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Warwick, RI,  Jun 8, 2012

I was surprised o.co had such good quality! The seat looks very close to leather, even though it's called vinyl. I liked it so much I bought another, and my sister got one, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Small pics don't do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very stylish and extremely comfortable, almost all of the CNN shows are using this same chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value of the Chiar
 from Illinois,  Feb 2, 2014

So far, so good. Very good value. I have used it for a few weeks. I think this one looks better than the real leather one. Both are excellent prodiucts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Surprised my husband with this chair for his home office, and have to say I am a bit jealous. It is really a beautiful, stylish looking chair that looks MUCH more expensive than it is. Took about 3 minutes to finish the assembly. Height and angles are adjustable. Comfy to sit in too. Highly recommend this chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2013

Extremely professional chair and a perfect value. Bought to go with my expresso desk and it seems like they were part of the same package. Ordered on a saturday, received the chair on a wednesday. Fast shipping and a great sturdy chair. I built it in all of 15 minutes. Great for long sitting and perfectly ergonomic. Couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. A great modern addition to my home office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from baltimore, md,  Nov 7, 2013

The chair arrived within two days of ordering it. It is a beautiful, modern, functional chair that is ideal for my office, Am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this piece particularly given the reduced price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2013

Been looking for this chair at an affordable price and this is it! Style and elegance and three minute set-up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Comfy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

We ordered 12 of these for our office conference room - they look great, and add style to the room without overwhelming it. The rollers make it easy to move them around, and they're actually comfortable, too. I looked everywhere for good brown office chairs that didn't look cheap or overwhelming, and these were perfect. Also shipped pretty quickly as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched great - exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good looking
 from Boulder Co,  Mar 28, 2013

The chair is fine for the office setting that it is in..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair
 from Brattleboro, VT,  Mar 25, 2013

I love this chair! Easy and simple to put together, shipped promptly. It has great support and the chair is adequately padded. It looks snazzy, too. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malibu Mid-back Vinyl Office Chair, Review
 from Central California coastal town,  Feb 3, 2013

We love this chair. It looks very contemporary and it blends well with its surrounding. It feels very solid, and feels very supportive for our lower-back. A great product worthy of high acclaim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easily assembled, well-built, well-designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from dallas,  Aug 10, 2012

Very pleased with the chair. Good quality and pretty easy To assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description!
 from DC,  Mar 24, 2014

There is one reason I am giving this product a 2 star instead of 4 and that is purely because the description is misleading and false. On Overstock.com you can actually do a search for "assembled" products and this was one that was supposedly "assembeled" but the 4 chairs arrived in small boxes and nothing was assembled. It definitely needs assembly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top