Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Chicago,  Jun 26, 2012

Overall I am very pleased with the Malibu set. Shipping was fast (less than 2 weeks) and easy. The furniture, while not heavy, seems sturdy and will hopefully last a long time. The one small negative I can give is the cushions. The seat and back cushions for the 2 chairs are very comfy to sit in, but the seat and back cushions for the couch are not, they are somewhat harder and "foam-like". It's surprising that the cushions are made from different materials from the same set?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio set!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

I don't write reviews much, but this piece deserved a good writeup. it's probably the cheapest furniture set i've come across in this style so i didn't expect much. the product is well built, looks as it does in the picture and is a nice outdoor sitting set. my only complaint is that the cushions aren't very soft, but i'm guessing that is to keep them durable whilst outside. i highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect on my pool deck,very beaufiful
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

I love my new furniture, now we can all sit together and have a pleasant conversation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amasing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Vermont,  Jul 5, 2012

We were nervous about ordering furniture that we could not check out in person so it was a very pleasant surprise to receive such nice pieces. The chairs and couch are very comfortable, the set is as nice looking as in the pictures - maybe even nicer! - and the cushions dry quickly after a heavy rain. All in all, we are very pleased and look forward to enjoying our deck set for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were disappointed!
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Dec 11, 2012

Overstock is everywhere - advertisements on TV and internet - - NEVER dreamed this set would be so cheap looking for the price it cost. We saw a set very close to this at a factory outlet store for half the price. We felt sure yours would be better quality but it WAS NOT! We also gave two phone numbers for the carrier to call us and never heard from them - - finally ran it down and the carrier said the number they were given wasn't even a connected number! Needless to say, we are VERY disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appearance is very cheap looking and certainly IS NOT worth the money we spent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from 8,000ft up in the Rocky Mountains,  Oct 19, 2012

Well, I wish I loved it. I don't know...it looks really cheap to me. Online it looks so elegant. The description is right on but now that it's on the deck, it looks like I got it at big-store-Mart. I don't think it's worth 1300--more like 700. Sigh. It's still nice, but wish it was free to return. (PS: FAST SHIPPING THOUGH)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Aug 9, 2016

Looks so nice in my little yard. Sits pretty good. Cushions could have been a little thicker for my taste but otherwise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Year Verdict
 Jul 31, 2016

Ok I've had these for 3 years, they've held up ok-- all except the glass table-- somehow with glass it heats up the wicker too much and they've completely disintegrated. Starting to see some breakage on the other wicker too, but not as bad. The cushions have held up ok, but can't be washed really because the foam inside them has thoroughly disintegrated. On the whole: not bad for $* for 3 years, but also not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not last
 Mar 5, 2016

Within 6 months the set that has a glass top was broken. The sun degraded the plastic and the whole piece has to be covered with pillows so the degraded plastic doesn't show. Also do not get white as any dust will show, you can clean it is very difficult to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service, great sectional
 Feb 29, 2016

Great customer service from overstock, regular calls to let us know when arriving. Immediate call when there was an issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 Feb 28, 2016

Poor quality and doesn't last. Set is falling apart after having for 10.5 months. Will be requesting a refund...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price for a stylish set
 Jan 26, 2016

I looked everywhere for a dark "rattan" set with light green cushions. Each piece came in a large box with no assembly needed (other than opening up the packaging for the cushions or glass). The faux rattan pieces themselves are very lightweight and easy to move around. So far, they're holding up under a patio cover, in Chicago winter weather. I've tried to store the cushions as much as possible after reading other reviews, so they haven't been exposed to too much rain. I'm very pleased with what I got for the price I paid. This was the best deal for this brand and this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 Dec 5, 2015

I have had this group for a year. It is really uncomfortable and the fabric faded quickly. I could not find a way to replace the cushions because they are an odd size for I am having them reupholstered locally and it is costing hundreds of dollars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Nov 7, 2015

We searched all over for a patio set and this worked out so well. It is not super light weight like I read about others. The look is perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set lasted one summer!
 Nov 3, 2015

The cushions faded and the so called wicker crumbled after just one season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set for the price
 Oct 27, 2015

Well made furniture for great value. Cushions are a little thinner than what you'd get with higher-end furniture, but overall they are comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 9, 2015

The fact that we don't have to put together it is a big +.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 10, 2015

I am very happy with this set. The chairs and love seat are plenty big for my husband and I. The cushions are well made and comfy and the furniture is sturdy and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Apr 6, 2015

Looks good. cushions are a little light. A little smaller than I would have thought, chair color has a little bit of a plasticy look ,but otherwise just as picture, and fits well in our space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set.
 from Lincoln, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Great set for the price. Red color looks nice. No assembly required. Cushions are a bit thin but still comfortable. Bigger set compared to most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought