Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light!!!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 18, 2014

I LOVE this chandelier. It is beautiful and the crystals are so sparkly and heavy. Great quality and they sent lots of extra crystals. Putting the crystals on was easy with the help of some narrow pliers. Knowing where to hang the crystals was a little tricky as the instructions are missing a few steps. We used the picture from the website and it worked out fine. Hanging the chandelier had a couple challenges. The directions were terrible but my husband figured it out on his own. It comes with a long chain/cord. We only needed 7 links so had to remove a large portion of the chain, which was somewhat challenging to remove. Very sturdy links! With all that it took less than an hour to install. (An additional 45 minutes to attach the crystals, which we did prior to installing the light.) It makes me happy every time I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Oct 10, 2014

So happy with this chandelier! It adds just the right touch of elegance to my small sitting room. Instructions for hanging crystals were not very clear and proved to be a challenge; had to enlarge the picture on-line to find out what I was doing wrong, and even then it was a guessing game. But it was worth the effort! Quality of crystals seems very good, and final result is a beautiful lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chandeliers!
 Jun 11, 2016

Ordered 2 to go over my island but based on the small size - went with three. They are fab. Look much richer than the pricetag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions!
 May 16, 2016

This piece is beautiful. But be prepared for a challenge of putting it together. The only picture provided was for the parts and pieces. I went online and found the best picture I could and put it together that way. Very tricky. However end result was beautiful. Try an stained glass looking light bulb. Very nice ambiance on the lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 4, 2016

I had to paint the light to grt the color in picture. Frustrating to put to gether but simple and was fun i did it myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-satisfied
 Feb 16, 2016

The chandelier is very attractive, but somewhat tedious to put together. The big disappointment was that the round, faceted ball that was supposed to hang from the bottom of the chandelier was not included in my order. I am contacting Overstock to see if I can get one, but it's time I could have spent on something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2016

This chandelier is adorable. It is time consuming to get it all together, but we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maleficient Chandelier
 Jan 4, 2016

Made in China and almost impossible to assemble - wiring not apprpriate for US - returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful! Works perfect for my small dining room table (4 seater). Did take a little bit to figure out how to put it together. No instructions for the crystals. But they are very heavy glass. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought this for my bathroom. I have a fan and was afraid they would compete with each other. It is just elegant and goes great with the fan. Just love it with a soft yellow light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 Nov 10, 2015

I overlooked the fact that I had to fully assemble it... But it's very light... Very pretty. Crystals have great quality and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but....
 Nov 4, 2015

I was surprised when this arrived at wow much work it is too assemble. All the crystals have to be manually put on and the instructions were not great. I used the picture on the website as a guide. It is beautiful when its done, but don't think you just pull it out of the box and hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. ******
 Oct 14, 2015

Nice but not the quality I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the powder room
 Aug 20, 2015

I replaced an old light with this Chandelier type and I love the look in our small powder bathroom. It is not really big or to small, it is just perfect, and it is a nice bronzy look. It is just what I wanted and imagined in our newly redecorated bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 Jun 26, 2015

I purchased this for my guest room & I absolutely love it. At night it gives on sparkling shadows - and everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A mess to put together
 Apr 28, 2015

I gave up and sent it back. Attaching the crystal thingy's takes the patience of a saint and the hands of a surgeon. Very frustrating and not worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but....
 Mar 5, 2015

The light fixture is beautiful and looks just like the photo. It is not cheap looking and fits the space perfectly. The only BIG negative is that it comes in pieces, lots and lots of pieces and the instructions to put all of the crystals on it are severely lacking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought