For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My second purchase
 from Slidell LA,  Jan 23, 2014

I've had one of these for a year, but I accidentally laid it on a hot burner, destroying it. It's a must have item, so I'm ordering another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bacon Hanger
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 3, 2014

Very nice product. It does exactly what it is design for. No more wasted paper plates and paper towels to soak up the grease!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bacon cooker
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2013

Kind of flimsy...grease is a mess after cooking. But with all that said, Good quality. Arrived timely. Easy ordering. Nice to avoid shopping centers and order online.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet terrific
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 10, 2013

This works so well that I bought everyone in the family one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crispy..... And almost healthy
 from Seattle wa,  Sep 8, 2013

This ingenious design means you get super crispy bacon without the fat, which drips and collects int the pan. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 4, 2013

I had one - not sure where I got it & a friend loves it when she comes over for breakfast - makes great crispy bacon without using a ton of paper towels - super easy to clean

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bacon cooker
 from Ozark Al,  Jun 20, 2013

Excellent product, will definitely purchase another one like this . Excellent for gifts of all occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bacon is Sizzlin!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jun 14, 2013

I just loved the look and concept of this product. Bought it for my Dad who is bacon lover. Making Fathers Day breakfast for him!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality. Time and use will tell!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest way to cook bacon ever
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 14, 2013

This device makes cooking bacon and the cleanup afterwards a breeze. It is a bacon lovers dream come true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this one as a gift. I've had mine for several years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mak'n Bacon Microwave cooker
 from Oakhurst, Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

This bacon tray is much too small, you have to cut the bacon slices in half to get them to fit. They fall off during cooking, It does clean easily, it's just far too small for it's intended purpose. If you cook for a family of more than ONE, forget this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too small and lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mak'n Bacon Microwave Bacon Cooker
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

Bacon maker is easy to use and easy to clean. The bacon is much less greasy while it still tastes great. Money well spent on this maker.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave bacon cooker
 from Arlington VA,  Jan 8, 2013

good product at a fair price blah blah blah blah blah

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't notice nor care
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mak'n Bacon Microwave Bacon Cooker
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

Not my best purchase, but I won't waste it. It's a lot of trouble for nothing. I used it once as a bacon cooker, but I will use the pieces for garden markers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bacon Gadget
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 4, 2012

It's a gadget, and not a very usefull one at that. Messy in the microwave. Easier to use a plate with paper towels. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2012

Good product, works well...Would advise people to try it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bacon with little grease
 from State College, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

This is a replacement for the same product that I used for a long time and I dropped and accidentally broke. It does a good job cooking bcon as crisp as you like in the microwave. Results in bacon with little grease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a plastic product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mak'n bacon is greeat. a real good product
 from Colorado,  Aug 14, 2012

The Mak'n Bacon should have been thought of long before this.This product is worth it's weight in gold. It is easy to put together,/clean way to cook your bacon,It is easy to wash and stores nicely.Glad I bought one, and definitely would recomend to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there are several factors; cooks bacon better,cleans gppd,and easy to clean and store. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to make and clean
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 27, 2012

This bacon maker works better than another I had tried before. It cooks bacon evenly (except you have to straignten it out right after it cooks). I have big appetites in my family, but I use this when I need to make only a pound of bacon, and I love it. It is quick and easy, and a very good product for the price. I am very happy that I got this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bacon cooker
 from Loveland,co,  Jul 6, 2012

It is what it is, kind of like a salad spinner... one of those things you don't really need but can be kind of fun to use. Only it's not really fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bacon
 from Houston Mo.,  Jun 24, 2012

This thing works like a charm. One minute per slice of bacon-perfect. If you like bacon cooked quick and easy this is it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I exspected--plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top