Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like them!
 from Andover, mn,  Mar 6, 2012

I got 2 of these chairs and am very happy with them. The only thing I can think of that's not rave-worthy is that they are very firm, not cushy at all. If that's ok with you, I'd go for it. They look great in a sitting area in front of our fireplace. I'm super happy with them so far and they look like they will hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this chair
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Dec 13, 2011

I needed a chair and didn't want a traditional one with sides or without sides. This corner piece is perfect. I like the height of the arms. Just right for propping your arms on to read or whatever. It's quite comfortable. I'm very happy with this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be kind of toward green and was relieved it is BROWN, but I didn't care what color is was. The price was RIGHT for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sits well. Perfect for an extra chair in my sitting room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent - I got what I expected to get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Khaki corner chair
 from San Francisco,  Oct 11, 2011

The furniture arrived on time and looks good in my entry way at the front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Kentucky,  Oct 7, 2011

As I said, great little chair for a very cheap price. And it is litlle, and not the highest quality you can find, but it works perfect where I need it -- so much so I bought another and use them as 2 separate chairs with a coffe table. Nice modern look, and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color is more of a grey-brown, than true khaki
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good -- it is always hard to describe colors with words, and pictures are lighting dependent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner chair and a great price!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I wanted a corner chair, but one this size was hard to find locally. The only thing close was at XXXXX, but their chair was twice the price and seemed poorly made. This chair arrived quickly, is what I expected from the photos and description, and is very comfortable. I am not a big fan of buying furniture online, but this worked out very well. I wish Overstock had more made in the USA options.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well built (made in USA, Nice!)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlotte
 May 15, 2015

Nice little seat for corner of bedroom with limited space. Color true to picture, comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

as pictured...comfortable dressing chair. great price. screw legs on and you re good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mac
 Feb 4, 2015

fits well into the corner, color exact, comfortable for reading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Comfort
 from West Bend, WI,  Jul 31, 2014

Sturdy and worth every cent! Our son has two of them, and they are happy with theirs as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great window seat
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought 2 sets of corner chairs and ottomans to make a window seat in my picture window. I sit here every day. I got the idea from something I saw at an expensive store, but the price and the scale were so much more appropriate to the room. Eats are wide enough for lounging, but not so wide they take away from the room or the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from springfiled, Ohio,  Nov 7, 2013

We have a small study with very little room for a second seating area. This corner chair fits perfectly. I shopped many different sites and stores before finding this on overstock. It is true to the color shown and is comfortable. Good value for the money. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected.
 from Springfield, OH,  Mar 26, 2013

When the product arrived I was a little shocked considering the packaging (it was simply placed inside a cardboard box), but after opening and letting it air out (it has a distinct new fabric smell) the chair fits great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner chairs are great!
 from Milwaukee,  Feb 14, 2013

I was able to change the color of the corner chairs before they were shipped. I was very impressed with the service in this regard. At first I thought the chair was very low, until I found the legs which screwed in. They're very comfortable and look sharp in my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small seating
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

This fit well in my small living room, and I paired it with one of the other pieces in the collection. The color is not exactly khaki but more of a light brown with a pinkish hue. It still blends well with my other furniture and the legs are of very solid construction. The cushions are solid and being a shorter person this fits me perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as khaki more tan/with pink hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, material is a little thinner than I'd prefer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hit and miss
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

I wanted something for the sunroom but I didn't like the color so it ended up in the bedroom. I like the size, the fabric is ok. It's soft, but feels very thin. I plan to re-cover it so it's moot. The fabric is a little loose on the seat so even though it was new, it kind of seemed like it had already been used. The cushion is nice and firm but not hard. Legs were super easy to screw on. I wouldn't put it next to any high-end furniture, but on it's own or in a very casual setting it's fine. The fabric has not loosened anymore than it's arrival condition. Shipping is always mind blowing fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more brown and darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion losing shape...
 from Nebraska,  Nov 14, 2012

Overall I was happy when the chair arrived. In less than a month's time I can see that the cushion is losing its shape and the lines of the chair are starting to look a little sloppy. Somewhat disappointed by that development....time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition to the guest room
 from Ridge Manor, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

It is seating for a guest bedroom. It fit perfectly into the corner. Everyone has commented how nice it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good for the price.It could have been more cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you cn stand the smell
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

I have had this chair for six months now and the smell of micro suede is horrible. I should have bought a chair with a natural fiber but the price looked good. Never again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Need to put together the legs, otherwise microsuede is a cheap material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece for empty corner of the room.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 27, 2011

Looks great in the corner we set it. Perfect for what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought