Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Saint Helena, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

This corner and the benches I purchased are perfect for what I was looking for. Small scale, comfortable but not "slouchy" so you don't sink into it. This is more of something that you would sit "upright on". I love the Loden color and it goes perfect in my room! It is not a "deep" seating arrangement so it is truly for a "small space".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, "formed" , not slouchy...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for a smaller space
 from Madison WI,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been looking for a corner chair with firm support for my back that will fit into a smaller home. This was perfect especially when I discovered it was made in the USA too. I no longer need lumbar pillows and it is true to size and color. Just screw on the legs and it's assembled. Also considering the price and shipping it can't be beat in a local or national retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality made in the USA!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

This chair fits perfectly in the corner of my bedroom where I need it. The color fits my decor. Nice accent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute chairs
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Dec 16, 2014

I love these chairs! I bought two of the dijon chairs as accent chairs in my living room. I expected the color to be much more yellow, these are more of a yellowy beige. They still look really nice and blend with my color scheme so I kept them. They are small and short but surprisingly comfortable. Great price for these cute chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and cozy, good quality.
 from Columbia , MD,  Oct 29, 2014

This chair is very inviting and cozy, pretty comfortable too. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 from SF, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

This was the perfect chair for the corner of a small bedroom. Looks great and the quality is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from WI,  May 20, 2014

The chair fits perfectly in the corner, is comfortable and exactly what we wanted. Reasonably priced as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I wanted
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I have been looking for a corner chair for my bedroom where I have corner windows that look out over the Hudson River or midtown Manhattan. This absolutely fit perfectly and is a great place to sit and read or just watch the ships go by. Couldn't be happier. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from VA,  Mar 14, 2014

Just as pictured. Beautiful and perfect size. Going to purchase another. Very, very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Differnt
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2014

I wanted something different for my new home. Clean lines, low profile and solid feet. There is a great selection of colors for these pieces, I went with the Ivory color. They arrived quickly and the minimal assembly in adding the feet was quick and easy. I have had many comments on them already and have suggested them for my sister in laws home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Loden Corner Chair
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 3, 2014

The style and material of this chair is nice. the size is perfect for a corner in my bedroom. However, it is not as comfortable as I expected. The cushion is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Gorgeous
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

Never know what Im going to get when it arrives. But we are more than happy with this piece. We purchased two of them in Loden. Thought it was going to be a brighter green but more of an olive green. But the comfort and style superseded the color difference. Everyone, EVERYONE who sees them has commented on how much they like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Chair Experiment
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 8, 2013

This is exactly what I needed for a small guest room. Looked for a comfortable chair for reading, etc. for guests and didn't have a lot of space to work with, so finding this 'corner chair' was perfect. The chair is just the right height and fits very well into a corner providing both comfort and style. Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loden is green folks
 from Miramonte CA,  May 1, 2013

fit where i needed it perfectly. is sturdy, and the cat approves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its slightly lighter in shade, but green...not brown. not sure where the confusion arises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. edge tore from deficient packaging, and fabric is thinner than it would appear. but quite comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements are accurate. the back is somewhat low, but it is accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought