Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from N.C.,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought several pieces from this collect to make a sectional in a small sitting area. It's the only thing I could find that is "small furniture" . It looks soooo awesome! And it is actually comfy. The was worried that the back would be too low but it is perfectly fine. I am 5'4 and it hits me just below my shoulder blades and is quite nice. My husband however says the back is too low for him - he is 6'1. But he loves how streamline the sectional looks and is overall happy. It isn't a hunker-in a watch a movie kind of sofa, but it is perfect for visiting and conversation with friends. I have two of the sofa sections and two of the corner sections. It is microfiber and vaccums up nicely. We have pet fur, but it hasn't been a problem to remove it from this fabric. It does slide a part easily - I need to find some kind of hardwear to attach the pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - a little worried about long term
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This loveseat is perfect for office staff room
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 19, 2011

The ordering and shipping process for two of these loveseats couldn't have been better. Received each one in a separate box completely assembled. We have two in staff room with a table between them. Staff says they are comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to move, cleans up very nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeniez love seat
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

Great Loveseat for the price, small compact great for small spaces, pretty comfy and firm to sit in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price small and compact, ideal for small spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description true to print
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2012

My rental house has an oddly shaped living area and cannot fit a regular sized sofa. I have been looking for a sofa/loveseat that doesn't take up the whole room. This Loveseat is PERFECT and comfortable! Easy to assemble-just screw on the legs. The fabric has a nice, soft feel to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this loveseat fits right in
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 4, 2014

the Mackenzie Khakie loveseat fits perfectly in our family room. The color goes perfectly with the rest of our furniture, Just what we needed, doesn't take up a lot of room and adds the seating we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sleek Love Seat Times Two
 from Red Bank NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought two of these Love Seats and put them together; Long beautiful, low, modern look. The Micro Suede is, in my opinion a terrific material because you can run your hands over it and it looks like new. I am very happy with my purchase, and I would recommend it. I have it in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our space
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 7, 2012

I just needed extra seating for when we have guests. This is perfect for my needs, fits 2 people comfortably. Don't expect to cuddle up on this and watch movies though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great fit.
 from Ohio,  Aug 21, 2012

This was the perfect size and look for my office waiting room. I might get another one. I was concerned about armchairs being too small for some large individuals. This loveseat will seat two, or in some cases one. It has that comfortable look without being bulky. The shipping was very fast. There was no assembly except for the legs which had the screws attached; no tools needed. The long screws go in very well and I can't imagine the legs coming loose. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, quality looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate on the look, size and color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Fresno,  Jul 27, 2012

I needed a small sofa for guests and I wanted it to match or at least "go with" my already existing rocker recliner. This little sofa fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Loveseat
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 27, 2012

It's a good loveseat, very firm and microfiber is nice. I don't think the construction is the best. It's just me and hubby, so we're fine w/ it. I would NOT recommend it to people with kids, it probably won't hold up too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality, not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for sitting.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

Easy to build and I enjoy this piece. It is at the corner of my bedroom and I use it to read on not a couch to lounge on but great to sit and do homework or read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Beige color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit
 from sarasota, fl,  Jun 3, 2014

This small love seat fits perfectly under the dinette bay window. We added a round kitchen table and 2 comfy chairs and it makes a perfect breakfast nook.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 24, 2011

This is my first disappointment from Overstock. I bought this to fit into a small space, and it is small, but the quality isn't great. The cushion is not firm enough to last long and you can feel the edge frame when sitting. Also the fabic is not sucured propoerly in one corner. This is definitely not built to last. It's a very low seat height so may work better for shorter people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? shorter seat height, not great for tall people
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top