Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
large ottoman
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 6, 2014

thought I ordered khaki but wasn't sure what that color even was. the box was marked MOCHA and I love the color! Wasn't concerned about the color when I ordered it as I planned on making slipcovers, but I like the color so much I may just leave it as is! Im not a fan of BROWN at all but this is a soft mocha/latte color that works well with my whites. Color looks very sophisticated with my creams and whites. Im thrilled and my cat is snoozing on it as I speak.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Khaki ottoman
 from Fletcher NC,  Dec 1, 2012

I am happy with my purchase, easy to put together, nice size and quality. Very good price and delivery was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another good purchase from Overstock
 from Freeport, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

The color was not as khaki as I had hoped, actually is more camel tan. Therefore, I deducted a star. Arrived fast and in great condition, only had to attach legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately other than color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from New York,  Aug 31, 2011

I had been needing to replace an ottoman and upon looking in the local furniture stores the prices were outrageous. I have purchased many things on overstock and have never been disappointed. This ottoman is sturdy (my 75 lb. Dog just loves it) and the price was amazing. The microfiber is also very pet friendly as the hair vacuums off quite easily. Would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Jul 20, 2011

This is a nice, large ottoman/coffee table. The material is rich looking & the legs just screwed on. I wanted to freshen my family room so I got rid of the old chunky oak coffee table & replaced it with this ottoman - changed some pillows & voila! The size is perfect. Occasionally we eat at the coffee table while watching TV & my husband was worried about the stability of an ottoman as a table and the grandchildren's grubby little hands. No problem - I just throw one of my quilts over the ottoman & the table is set! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just screwed on the legs, put it in place & it looks terrific!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from cleveland oh,  Aug 15, 2014

I ordered this ottoman in espresso. I rcvd latte. I liked the color, so I kept it and didn't even make an issue of the error. Its a very firm piece of furniture. this would be perfect as a coffee table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cocktail ottoman
 from Mississippi,  Jul 30, 2014

I ordered this ottoman in the color Latte. I purchased it to replace an all wood coffee table so my energetic puppy would have something softer to crash in to while she is playing. For the price, this is an excellent buy, and the quality seems better than expected. The color was pretty accurate in the picture, maybe not quite as goldish. Because the edges of this ottoman are very square, it is true to the stated dimensions and seems larger than imagined. And, it is MADE IN THE USA! HOORAY!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from rochester ny,  Jun 5, 2014

I love this ottoman, it looks great, it's comfortable and you can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super ottoman
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 15, 2012

This is a great ottoman. Based on other reviews I knew it would be a little darker than the name implied but I'm OK with that. It's very comfortable and came with only minor assembly (screwing the feet on). Really comfortable for propping your feet up on. I haven't noticed any problems with leaving marks because it's microfiber. Really love this addition to my seating area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than khaki
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price.
 from Youngstown, OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Due to the fact that it is a suede material...anytime someone sits on it or the dog jumps on it, it will leave marks on the fabric/material that go in an opposite direction. This doesn't bother the integrity of the piece but colors might appear different from this action.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the ottoman was precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ottoman
 from Southern Missouri,  Aug 27, 2011

Great ottoman! I'll use this with the loveseat and other pieces to make a sectional sofa for a long, narrow living room. The color should probably be called mocha or caramel, and the color changes depending on the light hitting it. It is definitely a light brown. The nap of fabric leaves marks when you sit down but can easily be brushed and smoothed out for a uniform appearance. I am not a fan of microsuede, hence the 4 stars, and yet I am keeping the ottoman because the size is right and the quality is great. I just wish it came in a higher quality fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, plush and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and measurements are exactly as stated online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Decorative Cocktail Bench
Sale $143.99
Was $159.99
(1)
Makenzie Loden Brown Cocktail Ottoman
Today $178.99
Compare $188.38
Save 5%
(2)
Oversized Square Cocktail Ottoman
Sale $137.69
Was $152.99
Compare $189.99
Save 28%
Back to top