Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from erie,pa,  Jul 14, 2011

I am using this with two loveseats to form a sectional. It is small scale and works for me very well. I would say the only thing I dont love is that the back is not very high. This furniture probably wont last forever but it sturdy and comfortable. Great purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as portrayed
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2013

I think I kinda already said what I think will be helpful. Good chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very true. Don't second guess it. I got it thinking it would coordinate with my bedding, which is the Croscill Galleria. However, the chair is too cinnamony- the comforter has more of a red or burgundy in it. Probably why they named it he chair cinnabar. But I liked the chair so much that I put it in another bedroom with the Croscill Plateau bedding set. It goes perfectly. Also liked the style and size so well that I have ordered the chocolate brown just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for what we need. Don't know how it will hold up over time since it is new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner chair
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

Along with the ottoman, this is one of the best parts of the group.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is one of the better parts to the group
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2011

We love these chairs-- they are a nice pop of color for our waiting area. They are comfortable to sit on. The only assembly required was to screw on the legs. Also very easy to move around because of the light weight and the protectors on the legs. Although we had to exchange 2 of them, the new ones we got were fine. Exchange process was smooth, fast and painless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ordered 4, had to exchange 2 because the upholstery didn't go all the way to the corners.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion wears out quickly
 Jul 27, 2015

After just a couple weeks of use, the cushion has a perpetual crater in the middle. But I love the design and the high back. The quality of the seat is lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Fushia Red!!
 Mar 20, 2015

I purchased 2 of these chairs thinking the picture of them was accurate and also older reviews were saying the color was as shown. Well they are NOT as shown they are a fushia red tone (on the pinky side). Don't buy these if your looking for a color that is on the orange or cinnabar side (shown in pictures) because these are NOT!! Very disappointing to say the least. On the up side I gave them a 4 star because for the money they were great quality so I did reorder them in Dijon. Fingers crossed these work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT CINNABAR
 Dec 23, 2014

I was totally impressed when I actually received the chair on 12-23 instead of 12-24. I was not impressed when it turned out to be "Montana Crimson" instead of Cinnabar!! This is the first time Overstock.com has let me down and I have to wonder if the distributer "Carolina Accents" (out of Mississippi) wasn't the actual culprit. This is why I hesitated to purchase furniture via the internet unless I have seen it in person. Everyone knows it is a huge hassle to return such items. I think they bank on it. The "crimson" is more of a mid-maroon so I will try it for awhile since my main colors are greens and other neutral shades. Just one more lesson I have now learned in this lifetime. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Cinnabar Corner Chair
 from Southwest Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for! The color style and price all matched my needs perfectly. The quality is better than I expected. I was looking for something that wasn't as soft and "giving" like most chairs/sofas are. This is perfect. Firm but comfortable. If you have back problems like I do, this is what you're looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner chair
 from WA State,  Aug 24, 2011

Purchased the chair for my mother and she LOVES it! Great little bedroom chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive.
 Jun 2, 2016

Wonderful suede-like covering. Great color! Nicely structured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharee
 Feb 13, 2016

This looked ideal when it showed up but almost immediately the seams at the corners started to tear. I am the only user and am small but the seat cushion has already sunk and deformed. However, the size, colour and style are perfect. Guess this is a great example the you get what you pay for. If it was easy to return, I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for!
 Jan 29, 2016

Nice attachment piece. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item nice color
 Jan 29, 2016

Sits firm, good quality, versatile piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 13, 2015

The color was exactly as pictured! Although small, the chair is quite cozy and soft. The fabric is very nice too. It was a perfect fit for my corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Nov 13, 2015

Good buy for money, fits neatly in corner of small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them, but title should be crimson
 Sep 28, 2015

I ordered 2 of these for my RV, they showed up quickly. The name cinnabar leads you to believe they are a cinnamony red/brown. The side of the box from the manufacturer said crimson. That is what should be in the name title. They are crimson (a dark red/maroon). We opened them outside and when the sun hit, they had a fusia pink undertone. Once inside though, the pink went away, thankfully. Fortunately the colors in our RV are all neutral and this works fine. I really love them, they seem well built, the price was right. I would have given a 5 star of the color was dead on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not intended for heavyweights
 Aug 20, 2015

Less than two months later the fabric began to tear at the seams. I also sink so deep into this chair that I had to buy a 3-inch thick memory cushion to make it work for me. Granted, I top 250lbs. Would not recommend for anyone over 200 lbs. Designed for looks rather than functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair for the home
 Jul 2, 2015

I love the way it looks, feels and it add that touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect corner chair
 Apr 2, 2015

after returning it 3 times because they sent me the wrong colors, I finally had the perfect corner chairs for my bay window in the bedroom sitting area. I added two cream pillows and its perfect. I am waiting for the foot stools to come back on overstock. They are pretty sturdy so far, but I see one where the stitching does not look like it was sewn in well. Other than that, they are pretty good chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's much prettier than the picture
 Mar 1, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at how comfy it was when it arrived, and it fit perfectly in the spot I had in mind for it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought