Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Saint Helena, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

This corner and the benches I purchased are perfect for what I was looking for. Small scale, comfortable but not "slouchy" so you don't sink into it. This is more of something that you would sit "upright on". I love the Loden color and it goes perfect in my room! It is not a "deep" seating arrangement so it is truly for a "small space".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, "formed" , not slouchy...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for a smaller space
 from Madison WI,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been looking for a corner chair with firm support for my back that will fit into a smaller home. This was perfect especially when I discovered it was made in the USA too. I no longer need lumbar pillows and it is true to size and color. Just screw on the legs and it's assembled. Also considering the price and shipping it can't be beat in a local or national retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality made in the USA!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

This chair fits perfectly in the corner of my bedroom where I need it. The color fits my decor. Nice accent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy corner seat
 Aug 4, 2015

Good size, functionality and quite comfortable. Works for a smaller space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece and great value
 Jul 23, 2015

This chair is the perfect finishing accent piece for my den. It fits well in a small space and is the exact color that I was looking for. (I would call it a soft gold or "Blonde" color). It was easy to assemble the legs and they are a nice dark wood tone. It is light enough to be easily moved around if needed. The fabric is great, (my cats can't scratch it), and it is comfortable as well. All in all, I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair - Loden is very dark moss green
 Jun 25, 2015

Very sturdy, easy to assemble. I expected a brighter green color, light moss green, but the Loden color is green/grey. Still pretty and works with our green/navy decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Jun 24, 2015

Love the chairs. Worked out perfect for my décor. Very comfortable and sturdy, well built. Fast delivery and I couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 May 28, 2015

Well made and just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from bakersfield, ca,  Jan 8, 2015

I set up a dining nook with two of these chairs in Sand color with a glass table between them and they look amazing. The quality was excellent. I had two scratched feet but the box they came in was not damaged but I never have issues with Overstock. They replaced them immediately, no questions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute chairs
 from Scotch Plains, NJ,  Dec 16, 2014

I love these chairs! I bought two of the dijon chairs as accent chairs in my living room. I expected the color to be much more yellow, these are more of a yellowy beige. They still look really nice and blend with my color scheme so I kept them. They are small and short but surprisingly comfortable. Great price for these cute chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and cozy, good quality.
 from Columbia , MD,  Oct 29, 2014

This chair is very inviting and cozy, pretty comfortable too. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 from SF, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

This was the perfect chair for the corner of a small bedroom. Looks great and the quality is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I wanted
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I have been looking for a corner chair for my bedroom where I have corner windows that look out over the Hudson River or midtown Manhattan. This absolutely fit perfectly and is a great place to sit and read or just watch the ships go by. Couldn't be happier. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from VA,  Mar 14, 2014

Just as pictured. Beautiful and perfect size. Going to purchase another. Very, very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Differnt
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2014

I wanted something different for my new home. Clean lines, low profile and solid feet. There is a great selection of colors for these pieces, I went with the Ivory color. They arrived quickly and the minimal assembly in adding the feet was quick and easy. I have had many comments on them already and have suggested them for my sister in laws home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Jan 26, 2016

The fit was perfect for the space and the quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 26, 2016

Corner chair fits perfectly. Good neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Meadlin
 Jan 9, 2016

I love this chair. Fits very nicely in the corner and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 5, 2016

This was the perfect chair for in the corner of our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & comfortable.
 Oct 2, 2015

Perfect for what we needed it for. It has a small footprint, but it's soft & comfortable yet supportive. It has lasted us a couple of years now, and it's holding up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought