Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but small
 from erie,pa,  Jun 16, 2011

I like this loveseat and intend to buy the rest of the peices for the sectional. A few things. I thought was a little closer to an orange rust color but it is more reddish orange and it is petite furniture. The back is very short and it is not very big. It goes well in my small space and I really like it but if you want big furniture this is not for you. Also it got here very quickly and all i had to do was screw on the legs. It took less than five minutes. Good product for a small space!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? mostly but a little more red than I thought
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2011

this loveseat is just what I was looking for. I wanted it for a sitting room off of a master bedroom and it is just the right size. The quality is not the best, but it is fine with occasional use . The color is beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I am satisfied, but dont believe it would be very durable with heavy use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not the greatest
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome items and service
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

It seems well made although I do think the seat cushions are going to show wear fairly soon. They already sag a bit (after 3 weeks) in the most popular sitting spot. The material wipes clean very well. For the price, they're terrific! I ordered 3 pieces to form a corner group and I absolutely love how they look. They're just different enough to be interesting, but are "out there" too much to fit into our family room. Something worth noting: I noticed a slight flaw in the seat fabric on one of the pieces and, after contacting Overstock.com via their website feature, they arranged to email me a return label and shipped out a new piece immediately. They went well beyond what I expected in terms of customer service - I was shocked and so very, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseats
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought 2 of the loveseats and they dont seem to be made as well as the other 2 parts of the set i got. Time will tell but they seem to be softer than the other 2 parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Washington,  Feb 13, 2013

I love the color of this loveseat, I actually bought 2 of them to making a seating arrangement. The only thing is that the bench seat is just a bit narrower than I expected. But that is okay I didn't want my husband sleeping on it like he did our last couch. My intent was for this seating to be used by company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat is Great
 from New York, NY.,  Feb 7, 2013

I really like this love seat. I bought it for my room at home which is set-up more like a studio apartment than a living room. However, this is my main seating in the room and I realized that having something a little more like a couch would have been wise as I notice that long periods of seating tends to leave a little bit of a dip in the seat. I have also noted that the seating impression does not remain after leaving the seat. It's very comfortable, and I wish I had a larger room. I would get a couch that is similar. I have non-matched furniture but am using color to unite the space. This is true to color, comes assembled and is a lovely place for guests to rest for a bit when the visit. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - though maybe not something to use as your main seating item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A fun, funky look for my front room. No one really sits there so it was just for a fresh look...I like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter, but still very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is my only issue, though the price matched the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice little two person seat. It is small, so it is important to look at the dimensions. I wanted this for a smaller space in my house, to replace a big bulky couch that I hated, and it works really well for that. The seat is firm, the fabric is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is displayed almost accurately, it is a little more red than it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Saint Louis, MO.,  Oct 10, 2012

The cushions are cheap & the material was ripped @ top, which I sewn & got a small discount for my trouble, but I am not happy @ all. I could have spent $40 more & got a better chair elsewhere. I do like it, but the cushions are very cheap & the stitching was crooked... I liked the ottoman better. I used the chair for several days & noticed I was sitting on wood after that. Need better cushioning & it would be great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kinda cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 6, 2012

I love this sectional, I especially like that I am able to buy the pieces as I can afford them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more burgundy than I expected but I really like the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful love seat
 from Sacramento,  Jun 13, 2012

Wonderful love seat as I've mentioned but has a little wear with use as is customary with any item. Great value fir the price though. I have a rather dinky apartment and could not squeeze an average sized love seat and so this worked out perfectly for me. Great color, size and style. Makes me feel like I'm in a fancy lounge whenever I sit on it. Wonderful and I highly recommend for those looking for that perfect compact sized love seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little wear with use but you get what you pay for. Great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a very pleasant surprise.
 from midwest,  May 31, 2012

I absolutely love this loveseat. It fits perfectly in a small room. The color and fabric are very good. I was a bit leary about ordering this, but according to other reviews, I went ahead and ordered it. It was absolutely a good fit based on the information provided. I would never hesitate to order another. You will be pleased - and the price can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the loveseat was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the loveseat was very accurate, especially the measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay for what it is
 from American Canyon, CA,  May 8, 2012

You get what you pay for...if it's quality and longevity you're looking for, this is not the seat. It is okay for a small sitting area and I wasn't expecting much for paying so little, so overall, I got what I paid for. The best part of this seat is the microfiber. It is very easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Edmonds, WA,  Feb 3, 2012

We needed a little more seating in our livingroom and wanted a splash of color at the same time. This took care of both! My two little boys love sitting on this couch with me for story time. It does not appear that it will be a long lasting piece of furniture as the pad is already beginning to show signs of wear, but it is comfortable and does the job we need it to do. For the price, it can not be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought