Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from erie,pa,  Jul 14, 2011

I am using this with two loveseats to form a sectional. It is small scale and works for me very well. I would say the only thing I dont love is that the back is not very high. This furniture probably wont last forever but it sturdy and comfortable. Great purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as portrayed
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2013

I think I kinda already said what I think will be helpful. Good chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very true. Don't second guess it. I got it thinking it would coordinate with my bedding, which is the Croscill Galleria. However, the chair is too cinnamony- the comforter has more of a red or burgundy in it. Probably why they named it he chair cinnabar. But I liked the chair so much that I put it in another bedroom with the Croscill Plateau bedding set. It goes perfectly. Also liked the style and size so well that I have ordered the chocolate brown just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for what we need. Don't know how it will hold up over time since it is new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner chair
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

Along with the ottoman, this is one of the best parts of the group.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is one of the better parts to the group
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2011

We love these chairs-- they are a nice pop of color for our waiting area. They are comfortable to sit on. The only assembly required was to screw on the legs. Also very easy to move around because of the light weight and the protectors on the legs. Although we had to exchange 2 of them, the new ones we got were fine. Exchange process was smooth, fast and painless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ordered 4, had to exchange 2 because the upholstery didn't go all the way to the corners.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Cinnabar Corner Chair
 from Southwest Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for! The color style and price all matched my needs perfectly. The quality is better than I expected. I was looking for something that wasn't as soft and "giving" like most chairs/sofas are. This is perfect. Firm but comfortable. If you have back problems like I do, this is what you're looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner chair
 from WA State,  Aug 24, 2011

Purchased the chair for my mother and she LOVES it! Great little bedroom chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 29, 2014

LOVE these chairs!! The color is perfect, just as in the picture, and it provides my room with some color without being too bright. The chairs are comfortable although they are obviously not lounge-chairs. But I love the fact that you always have an armrest and they support your back. I bought four of them: put two together as a love-seat and the other two separately. They look great and very modern and European instead of the often enormous American furniture which would have taken-up too much room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner chair
 from San Francisco,  Nov 14, 2014

The product was of average quality.. The style is great but not sure how long this product would last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Cinnabar Corner Chair
 from TN,  Nov 6, 2014

This is a nice corner chair in a durable fabric with optional additional pieces that can make a sectional. I have two together as seating in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinnabar corner chair
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a true accent chair! I wanted to pick up a small sized color from the bedroom rug and make it pop! Did that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makenzie Cinnabar Corner Chair
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 30, 2013

As an accent chair intended only for extra seating it is exactly what I expected from the picture and description. I expect it will prove to be very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. It is not a soft, comfortable chair but I purchased it as an accent chair so it is really only for extra seating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, funky piece!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 30, 2013

A fun, funky look for my front room. No one really sits there so it was just for a fresh look...I like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter, but still very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for small space
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 10, 2013

I love this chair! I purchased this chair to add a pop of color to my small living room and it is perfect. It is not my main chair for sitting but perfect when I have visitors. The feet are a rich dark brown and easy to screw in. I added some some felt to the bottom of the feet to protect my hardwood floor. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking to add a small piece of furniture to their small space. And as an added bonus, it is American made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, this is a good chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small living room.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought two corner chairs and a loveseat. The sectional was the perfect size for my space. Customer service was excellent! Shipment was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red corner chair
 from Snohomish, Wa,  Dec 10, 2012

We bought 2 of these chairs for my husbands man cave. It gives him just a bit more seating in the small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Worth It
 from VA,  Nov 4, 2012

This was the perfect chair to buy for corner in my room. I was able to hang to mirrors around it! I can sit and do my make up, read a book or magazine, or best part.... play my guitar. I have enough arm room from the corner chair to hold a guitar. If you like the style I highly recommend it for its price. Its very comfortable. The only negative part is that it is easy to see crumbs, make up, or other little dusty stuff that gets on there. Its not a problem though, just wipe it off. Also, it was so easy to put together and got here in 4 days :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, a little brighter, just slightly. Really depending on the light of the room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Super Comfortable
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2012

We have a studio loft and were in the need of a few chairs. These fit perfectly while not taking up too much space. Chairs are very comfortable and easy to move around. We have pets and the hair comes off easily with a roller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweslome Chair!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2012

I love this chair! It looks great in my living room and the quality is great. Description was very accurate. The chair was a little redder than I thought it would be but still looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Houstton, TX,  Jul 3, 2012

I loved this chair so much that I bought another in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Merchandise
 from Michigan,  Apr 19, 2012

The chair I received had two problems: 1) the fabric on the seat portion was cut too short, causing the under cushion to show in the corner of the seat when you pressed down on the seat; 2) there was a tack sticking out of the top of the back of the chair near the seam -- the tack was point side out. I nearly caught my finger on the tack as I was rubbing my hand along the top of the chair. I may have been able to do something about the tack, but the condition of the seat was a deal breaker. This chair received generally good reviews, but it was obvious the item I received should not have passed a quality review. I try to buy items made in the USA when possible -- I am very disappointed the quality of this chair wasn't better than most foreign-made products on the market. One positive -- Overstock refunded the entire price, including return shipping, because the item was defective. However, I learned that it is best to call Customer Service directly, rather than try to initiate a return of a defective item via email.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accuraate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair I received was poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought