Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

Ottoman is high quality, arrived quickly and looks great in our family room! It's actually more cranberry than Cinnabar...I was hoping for it to be more orange, but it's not...as shown. However, we liked it & made it work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more red than orange, for sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate, except for the color...it should really be called "Cranberry" in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is RED!
 from Raleigh NC,  Feb 23, 2013

I am disappointed in this color, this will not work for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2012

We bought this piece to replace our coffee table because our son is learning to walk. Our coffee table has sharp edges and we wanted something padded so he could practice pushing up without our worrying about him hurting himself. The ottoman is nice quality - especially for the price - legs assembled easily and it is nicely padded. The color is not as brown as we had expected or as appeared in the photo. It is a nice shade of red and we are keeping it, but I would call it more a dark red than a cinnamon color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is redder than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Soft fabric with even color and legs are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of furniture
 from nyc,  Oct 7, 2014

Beautiful simple piece. Great color, perfect for my needs. Other reviews said it is more of a cranberry color, but it is true cinnabar. Perfect description of the color. Kind of a warm cinnamon orange. Love it, and you cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I made this purchase!
 from MI,  Aug 30, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase without seeing the color in person, but thanks to the other reviewers who described the color as "redder", I took a chance. I'm glad I did. The color couldn't be more perfect if I had matched the fabric swatch. BTW, there is a swatch on the outside of the box. As soon as I saw it I knew I'd made the right decision. It's a warm cinnabar red, for sure. If you're looking for burnt orange, it's not the right one for you. I'm using this in a guest bedroom as an extra seat for dressing, with a couple of accent pillows on it.. It is substantial in size, very comfortable and nicely made. Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs which are a nice dark brown. The upholstery color adds warmth to the room and the style is clean and contemporary. A versatile accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

Although this ottoman was bigger than I realized, it was still what I needed to complete my family room. The price was unbeatable. I always shop Overstock first for large items because of the delivery fee!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from englewood, fdl,  Mar 23, 2013

this product is just what I have been looking for, for a very long time. Nothing in the stores compares to this product and the price is much lower that other sights and products in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Mar 8, 2013

We picked this ottoman to add some color to the room. So the brighter and redder color works for us. The product is also made in the USA, which we were pleased to see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter and redder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Color Match
 from Ocala, Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

We were pleased with the color match and the quality of the upholstery but the liner underneath was barely held in place. Only about 1/4 of the staples held. Luckily were had a staple gun and fixed it to our satisfaction. We also like that it was "made in America". This one must have missed the quality check line. Overall, we would recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upholstery color and quality were good but the liner underneath was barely held in place. Only about 1/4 of the staples held. Luckily were had a staple gun and fixed it to our satisfaction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2012

Looked for weeks for this size ottoman . Love it as does everyone that has see it at my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very near to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together and great fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable as a foot stool.
 from california,  Oct 18, 2012

Looks great large enough for a large tray with room to put your feet up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good (tiger lily orange)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Saint Louis, MO.,  Oct 10, 2012

This is made better than the love seat, which I bought too. It is very big & roomy enough to lay on or play board games. I wish the love seat was roomy like this, but I didn't know. I will most def not buy anymore furniture, unless I see it in person. hopefully these products will last a good bit. I do believe the cushions will wear out real soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

I love this part of the group that i bought.. The other parts are a little cheaper than i thought they would be. The corner chair is good but the other parts to the group are made less well it seems. I wont know for a while longer. Time will tell if they can hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the best part of the set. very large
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought