Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Very Soft Style : Poor
AWFUL - Save Yourself
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2013

This is the worst, low quality, Lilliputian sized furniture on the planet. The staples show, the fiberfill is coming through the spaces between staples, the actual wood frame shows AND you can feel it. After a few months you could feel the stuffing begin to lump and the wood poking through. It is also the smallest furniture I have ever seen. We saw the dimensions but figured we would be fine since my husband and I are both under 5'5. WRONG. Chipmunks, Smurfs, and Lilliputians only. But, if they know any form of quality - not them either. We have moved the furniture from our great room into the kids play room and even THEY complain about it. If I could rate lower than poor I would - it's off the grid awful. Absolutely the worst purchase of my lifetime.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite a loveseat
 from kcmo,  May 1, 2013

i would not call this a loveseat, its much smaller than i expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the online poc
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the loveseat is firm but soft. feels solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with loveseats
 from Oregon,  Apr 11, 2013

These are great pieces to mix and match as you need. The size is perfect for a smaller room where you do not want really large furniture. The seats are firm yet very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware - Ridiculously small!!!
 from Delaware,  Mar 2, 2013

We were looking for a small loveseat for our living room. This seemed to be exactly what we were looking for, until it arrived. This loveseat is not meant for adults. It would be great for a child's dollhouse, but anyone over the age of 5 cannot sit it in. The back is so low, that it hits an adult in their low back. It is ridiculously small. Please be very careful. The measurements are very deceptive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This loveseat is made for a child's doll house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Durango, CO,  Sep 21, 2012

The description did not match the product we were looking for a loveseat not a chair. Then when we returned it they charged us $** dollars which from what I understood they would cover shipping charges if it was not open and if was returned due to the fact that it was their fault that the description was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good. This is a chair not a loves eat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown loveseat
 from Paradise, Ca,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered two of the loveseats (with 4 chairs) for our medical office. The loveseat is smalll but works great for what we needed. Be aware that the back is very short...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product, reasonable price
 from New Mexico,  Sep 29, 2011

The small couch was about what we expected, and should work well in small spaces. The unusually low back does make it look a bit unusual, but it sits fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa
 from dadeville, al,  Jul 19, 2011

I have rental cabins and people are harsh on the furniture, so I buy inexpensive with the intention of replacing it every few years. This is perfect for what we need and I should get several years use out of it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as indicated on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not expect a high quality for this price. It came in just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual sofa looks exactly like the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Makenzie Chocolate Brown Corner Chair
Today $184.99
Compare $213.60
Save 13%
(2)
Makenzie Right Chocolate Loveseat
Today $201.99
Compare $237.75
Save 15%
(1)
Back to top