Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kansas
 Apr 14, 2016

I love this chair. It is comfortable, and looks beautiful in my living room. I want to purchase another one. I'm waiting for it to come back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 Dec 14, 2015

I loved the chairs they were very pretty. the fabric was great and the colors were perfect. I have had them for awhile and the seem to hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Style
 Oct 17, 2015

Looks high end. You will not be disappointed. Not for your family room, great look for your living room. Chair is exactly as it appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 13, 2015

Best chair I ever bought for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Md
 Mar 7, 2015

Pretty sturdy, nice, color is good and try to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as the picture
 Feb 14, 2015

Very easy to assemble!! Looks GREAT but not exactly a cozy chair. It's an accent chair and that it does well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair!
 Dec 17, 2014

Very pretty chair! I get tons of compliments! I bought through overstock because these chairs were half the price from a big chain furniture store I had seen them in. They are not super comfortable; but I didn't buy them for every day use! We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godd quality at a very low price
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 29, 2014

This accent chair look better in person than the picture . It is so beautiful that mach perfect in any area of the house I use it. The product is beon expectation I couldn't belive it when I puted in my living room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the Price
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Jun 2, 2014

Chairs arrived in a timely manner and they are beautiful for the price! Color is slightly more brown in the pattern than appears on the photo in the site, but still enough gray to work terrifically in a light gray room. I used large brown throw pillows which worked great! They are comfortable to sit in, not the cushy comfortable type, but for the occasional use they will get, it works just fine. Still have more pieces to go into the room to complete it, but the chairs make a perfect focal point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chair
 from Orange County, CA,  May 5, 2014

This chair is even nicer than it looks. I put it in a bedroom that's got a lot of grey, tan and black, and it works perfectly! This is NOT a chair you would want to spend hours sitting in, as it's really firm, but for a bedroom I think it's perfect, and I'm confident it will never, ever look droopy! The fabric is very nice, and the little back pillow actually makes it a more comfortable sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous Chairs
 from North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2014

I had been eyeballing these chairs on Overstock for quite some time. I knew I wanted them; but was just waiting for the opportune time. They went on sale and came with a lot of Club O Dollars and I hopped right on it. I've never been one to buy clothes, shoes, furniture (anything that I'm really picky about) online but I just couldn't pass these up. Thank goodness I didn't! They are the most beautiful chairs. Completely true to the photo. I'm in the graphics field and I know first hand just how much colors can vary from the computer to the real thing... but these are spot on. Even more beautiful in person really. Now I will say, I bought these chairs to go in my master bedroom. They will not be used on a daily basis, which is a good thing because they are very firm. They are not the type chair you want to snuggle up in and hang out for a long period of time. They are also really deep, and since I am short, they sit kind of awkward (for me at least). BUT I wouldn't return them for anything because they are exactly what I wanted in terms of style. So, if you are tossing around purchasing these chairs... just think about where they will be and how they will be used. If it is relatively infrequent use... go for it. If they will be used a lot, it's your call.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

Great chair..especially for the money. Arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Colorado,  Oct 22, 2013

I finally found a chair that looks great with my large, chocolate brown couch! My couch is so deep I have had trouble finding accent chairs that don't look "miniature," but the scale of this chair is just right. I ordered two, and they were delivered very quickly - and free shipping, you can't beat that! I love the colors and pattern of the fabric. Looks like it will hold up to a lot of family use. I highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

Chair is good size and great quality. It matches my living room set. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! Fantastic Chair
 from Spring, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

I was very apprehensive about ordering a chair on line. It arrived in about a week and I had my husband unwrap so I could get prepared in case it was not as expected. It was even better than I had dreamed of. The background color is a twill gray with cream vines and flowers and very expensive looking. It is not a really soft chair, but not uncomfortable. My husband had it put together in about 20 minutes as all you do is screw on the legs. (underneath seat cushion) I was super impressed with the tailoring. All patterns were centered and matched. It really looks like a $800. - $1,000. chair. I know because I have looked at numerous furniture and department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Rocklin, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs and I was a little hesitant to order furniture online,because I think you like to feel the fabric and sit in them. But I was soooo happy with these chairs they are a good size not too small and the fabric is beautiful. One negative is that I noticed that because I ordered 2 chairs the pattern on each is not identical. But all in all not noticeable. Love these chairs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are very pretty and so comfortable.
 from Miramar, Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

Chairs were purchased to accent my new wing back linen chairs. They are being used in the dining room and look fabulous. Thank you Overstock for selling such quality merchandise. I am so pleased with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality very expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 4, 2013

This chair didn't disappoint. Colors are neutral and true to what was represented. So easy to assemble. I was looking for a chair to bridge the colors in dining/living room and this totally worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ct,  Jun 2, 2013

I found the chairs to exceed my expectations. They came quickly, went together easily and look fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our comfy chair
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Jun 1, 2013

chair is all that we expected; shipped promptly and well-packaged; easy to screw legs on; love the shape and design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy; legs are level; is comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought