For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is a cheap and affordable headboard, but it gets the job done and the price is unbeatable. I bought this headboard because it was so inexpensive. I was a little concerned about the quality, since I usually spend a considerable amount more for furniture. Although, once it arrived and I set up, I realized I had nothing to worry about. It looks nice and there's no way I could have bought anything comparablefor the same amuont of money. My only disclaimer is that the fabric is a little scratchy and its made out of polyester.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was not ideal - the headboard is made out of a slightly scratchy polyester
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Headboard is very chic!
 from La Jolla, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

This headboard gives the finish I was looking for my bedroom. I have antique furnitures from France and the linen color of the headboard gives a nice touch on the ensemble.I am very happy of my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is no surprise with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect, no surprise with the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for the Price
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2012

Great headboard. Only gave four stars because it came with a smelly, sticky film coating the fabric. I had to scrub it with a damp cloth, but it came off easily. The predrilled holes did not align with the bed frame I had. We had to make some adjustments on the metal plates. Once this was done, it has been great and looks fantastic in our spare bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Woodside, NY,  Mar 18, 2012

Looks like a million bucks. Beautiful fabric and detail is gorgeous. Looks like it was custom made. Very surprised that it looked better than I expected. I am so happy with my purchase. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mybe a little lighter but not by much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, looks very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They could of added more info in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

Bought this for my mom who is in a retirement home and wanted a different headboard. Linen fabric is nice and as described. Well padded. Easy to put together (although as others noted I had to buy a adjustment plate to make her bedframe and headboard line up). Looks great. My only quibble is tuffting is shallow and not as deep as I thought, but not a major deal. Overall really good value. Delivery was quick had less than a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Headboard
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this headboard - it looks great in my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, but not great
 from texas,  Sep 24, 2011

Had to retrofit it to a full-size frame. It shipped without instructions. Fabric is pretty poor quality, but will do for a little-used guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is not very consistent throughout the piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect headboard!
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 29, 2011

I love this headboard! I only rated it GOOD and not EXCELLENT because we have some higher-end furniture and wanted to make sure to not confuse this with higher end. ALTHOUGH I love it almost equally as good. We had a hard time finding a full size headboard, because everything (adult) stylish is only available in queen. It was the perfect fit for our guest room, and it compliments our furniture and decor! I would recommend this headboard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual quality was exactly like the photo and description... or very good. It is very sturdy and great craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description of the product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Dec 7, 2010

It is exactly what it says; I should have read a little more carefully. It does say is is polyester; and it does have a bit of a sheen that makes it look "less upscale". I also had to retro fit it to my frame; but again you did recommend an installation/ finishing kit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southeastern Michigan,  Dec 2, 2010

This headboard was exactly what I was looking for. Well made headboard. Good quality fabric in a very nice, neutral color. Works in any decor. Only reason it got 4 and not 5 stars is because the holes were spaced farther apart than expected for the brackets on our existing full size bed frame. My guess is that it was made for a bed frame with a bigger bracket. Had to do a little manipulating to get it attached, but it's fine and very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head Board
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

The full-size head board did not fit a full size bed frame -it was far too short/narrow. I had to hire someone to ffix it which took many hours to figure out how to attach the head borad and cost me $200. I use Overstock a lot but will now have to rethink using Overstock at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top