Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LUV IT!!!!!
 from brooklyn, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter to bring to school, and liked it so much I bought one for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silverware set
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 29, 2014

Very nice weight for flatware. It fits in your hand nicely and stores nicely on its stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 12, 2014

Love this product and design. I'm going to order another one for a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 18, 2014

I bought this for a summer home that has very limited storage area . I put this on the counter where it was easily accessible for everyone visiting. Super easy. The flatware was of good quality for the price. Great gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 42-Piece Flatware Set is very convenient!
 from Denver, Co,  May 27, 2014

The order time and delivery time is very prompt and of course the flatware is perfect and very convenient for my decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging silverware
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 4, 2014

My father owned a set of hanging silverware from Crate &Barrel, but lost a lot of pieces. We could only find 20 piece poor quality hanging silverware other places. He is very happy with the purchase. The pieces are a nice weight, but maybe a tad awkward to hold with the hole in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 from San Francisco,  Jan 14, 2014

The product was "thinner" than what I expected, i.e. the handles do not have a substantial feel like silverware. But it is perfectly fine for casual dinning and it is ecstatically pleasing on the counter top. The display rack makes it easy to grab a placesetting and go. The prone on my set came slightly bent and when i tried to straighten it out it broke, but for the price I guess it is what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Flatware
 from Bedford,Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

I been looking for a nice set of Hanging Flatware, Overstock.com had the Maison Luxe set forty dollars cheaper then anyone else. This was purchased to replace a set twenty years old. For every day use you can't go wrong. Feels good, about the right weight this set should last a long time and I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality & Beautiful!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 16, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful flatware set that hangs a service for 8 in a small space. We get more complements on this set than any other we have ever had. The flatware is strong and with a beautiful finish. I don't know how anyone could not like this set. The stand for the service is strong and durable. This will be a set of flatware that is sure to last for years to come! A great deal and a great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, I really love it.
 from Saratoga, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

I saw this set at my sister-in-law house few years ago. She got it from Crate and Barrel. They don't carry it anymore :( I was very excited that I found it at Overstock. I bought one set first and found that's exactly the same kind. I purchased another one for the future. I am very happy with the design and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow not cool
 from utah,  Jul 11, 2013

IT looks good, until you look at the metal finish inside the hanging area. The metal is unpolished, large ridges are clear, and tool marks are abundant. VERY UGLY. Not sure why they would do this, oh i know why, to save money. For a set that is stainless and not budget this is unacceptable. My hanging tower also came with some very visible abrasions. Would not buy, would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought