Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bed for the price
 from Marshall, NC,  Jun 4, 2014

First, as the other reviewers pointed out, the bed comes with no assembly instructions. It took me about 90 minutes and one failed attempt to assemble it. Second, the bed is described as headboard, footboard, and RAILS; however, the frame is a full-support wire grid on legs that accepts only a mattress. If you want to use a boxspring, buy a different bed. On the plus side, it's attractive and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Decatur, GA,  May 30, 2014

The picture of the bed is deceiving. II ordered a queen size. The headboard is very short. Once the mattress is put on the bed, the headboard virtually disappeared. The headboard is no where close to the height shown on the picture. There were no assembly instructions included in the box ... just a lot of parts ... But the good thing is that I requested assembly instructions from their website and received them the very next day ... The instructions were brief, but helpful ... Instructions included pictures. On the other hand, you get what you pay for. And, the other thing is that when ordering on line, where you can't touch,see and feel the product, you cannot be certain of what you will receive. I order on line a lot, but, this experience is making me thing twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as it seems
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2014

its a cute bed , but i bought it for my 16 yr old and its very tiny . looks like a mini bed ! it works but it isn't what we thought it wound be and what lousy directions ... i'd not buy this again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Centralia IL,  Aug 8, 2014

The price of the bed was great, but the description was not accurate. The bed arrived today looks like it had been put together before has many scratches on it but requires way too much work to return it so I will keep it. But overall not pleased will not buy another bed online .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the bed bought for my parents. It came to us on time but partly damaged. After straightening some of the frame it was fine and I contacted customer service and they were so helpful and nice. They gave me some store credit to use on my next order for our trouble with damage. The bed is great. Using a memory foam mattress and pillow top cover. Very comfy. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mahogany and bronze bed
 from maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

I don't understand why this bed frame did not come with any form of direction on how to put it together. I thought maybe there would be some directions online, even general ones, but no. Even ikea shows you a half ass overview. Now my brother is trying to figure it out for me. I bought a bed but that doesn't mean im remotely build-savvy. I'm good at other things, not building things i've never built before. Sigh. Here we go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is just ok...
 from Pine Mountain, Georgia,  Jun 8, 2014

This is a platform bed - no box spring needed. A mattress that is very deep will hide a good part of the headboard. No directions are included for assembly. Washers are needed for a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed fra,e
 from Central Illinois,  May 24, 2014

Great bed frame for the price----no instructions came with the product, but I did not need them--very easy to build is less than 1 hour by myself ! The only thing that might be a problem is the bed was a little low to the floor--I will be getting some risers to make it taller ! I have not slept on the bed yet, still waiting on the new mattress, but the frame seems sturdy! Very fast ship time too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed
 from NY,  Nov 26, 2014

i bought this bed for my 12 years old and he likes it a lot a little small for a 12 years old kid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like picture
 from michigan,  Nov 21, 2014

bed frame was about half the height shown in picture. if you put more than two pillows on they would have fallen off the back. wood had mars, it wasn't packed to well. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought