Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The inside is better than the outside
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2007

The armoire did not come in good condition. The handle on the left swing door was bent and the material around it was cracked. It was not long before the handle came off with a small piece of particle board around the screws. There was a dent on the front of the armoire. Fortunately, it was not very noticable. With some glue and furniture touch up varnish, it looks acceptable; but I did not expect to fix it before my wife could use it. The inside is lined with velvet like material. There are a lot of comparments, so it is good for jewelry storage. The damage did not seem to happen during shipping because the packaging was intact. Overall, I am disappointed with this purchase. I'll limit future purchases to books or music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Armoire
 from nh,  Mar 27, 2010

person who recieved this gift really loved it--Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pretty
 from Riverside , Rhode Island,  Feb 11, 2009

This armoire is a beautiful piece of furniture and it matches my bedroom set like I bought it together. The draws are all lined and several come with dividers, the bottom two draws are very deep but if you buy a plastic divider for beads you can stack them two high and have all that extra space. The only thing is that they didn't use a lot of stain and you can see the wood color in some places where the draws go in. Other than then that I love it, I used some furniture stain to touch up the side of the draws and it's look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very spacious
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 14, 2014

It arrived very securely packaged and without damage. Assembly consisted of attaching legs and top which required only a Phillips head screw driver and took about 7 minutes. All holes lined up easily and threading was correct. I was able to fit jewelry from 4 boxes all in one place and couldn't be more satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2013

Very nice armoire. The style is classic and goes well with any cherry to mahogany colored furniture. It was packed very securely, however on the inside of the side drawers there were some small scratches; it is barely noticeable though. Overall I am very happy with the purchase and it's a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2013

My package arrived in tact, and the armoire itself was well-padded to prevent damage. It was easy to put together, and has substantial storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry organized finally!
 from Decaatur,IN,  Jul 21, 2013

This jewelry armoire matches my bedroom furniture perfectly. Shopped a long time before I choose this armoire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It!
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 22, 2013

Jewelry armoires are hard to find in the stores. This one was exactly what my wife was looking for. The description and pictures represented it well and are true to the actual product. No surprises. My wife loves it and has finally gotten her jewelry all organized so she can find whatever it is she's looking for! Her necklaces are no longer a tangled mess. Her earrings are together and not mixed up among dozens of other earrings. All her rings are neatly organized. It's nice that she doesn't get frustrated trying to find things, which makes me happy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very consistent with the picture - no surprises!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very nice jewelry armoire. It uses nicer materials and veneers where visible and lesser quality where not visible. Looks great and should hold up just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No surprises. Looks elegant and is very functional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 8, 2013

Very pleased with this purchase, shipping was quick and secure, Product arrived with no defects or damage and was easily assembled. Quality of the product is very good and it is solidly constructed and designed. It makes a nice additon to our Alexander Julian bedroom set and the mahogany finish matches very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2013

The Jewelry Armoire is exactly as I expected it to be. It is beautiful and fits a lot of jewelry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far (1 month) the quality is perfect I have had no issues with it at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this jewelry armoire
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

This item arrived in good shape and looked as it was presented on website. Easy to assemble and arrived on time for Christmas. A good value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

It was a perfect gift for my daughter. She loves it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a beautiful, well made armoire...Love it...
 from Eagle Rock MO,  Dec 5, 2012

All I can is I love it! It holds lots of jewelry... Is just the right height.. I am very proud of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quiality
 from vienna, ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

nice place to keep jewelry. the quality was much higher than expected given the reasonable cost of the item. very beautiful piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Rock Springs, WY,  Jan 10, 2012

Was delivered as stated. Was in time for Christmas and was in excellent shape. Wife likes it very much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looked good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy!
 from Charlotte,N.C.,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased this item for my Mother as Christmas gift. She has been wanting this item for some time now. She was ecstatic when she opened the box! I knew that I had given her the perfect gift, after seeing the look on her face. This item is very durable among being a gorgeous piece of wood. I'm guessing that I will have to purchase another one for her, as she has already filled it with most of her jewelry. With that being said, the Amoire is very spacious and has met all of my Mother and my expectations! This is a must buy product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the hard Mahogany wood!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry armoir
 from bel air maryland,  Dec 27, 2011

my wife was thrilled with the armoir. I gave it to her at christmas and by the 26th she had put all her jewelry in it. she has been showing it off to everyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, great finish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enough room for all of your jewerly
 from Davison, MI,  Dec 2, 2011

I had five jewelry boxes that I combined into one. This has room for everything from necklaces, to rings to large drawers to store bracelets - all of your jewelry in one place plus it looks great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Medium Jewelry Armoire
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

Since I only had a small space to fill with a jewelry armoire, I was not sure what to expect from a price as low as this beauty. It is everything I was looking for ... lined drawers with different sized compartments, swing-out doors on each side for chains and necklaces, plus so much more. It looks great in my room. My husband always says, "You get what you pay for" .... well, in this case he was wrong! You get more! Please note, that there are fancier (curved) front legs for this armoire. My husband didn't look at the directions first, and had the wrong legs on the front! It's easy to put together if you just take the time to look at the picture that comes with it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, a wonderful bargain.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Armoire
 from Eugene, OR,  May 18, 2011

This product was very easy to put together and looks beautiful. As soon as I assembled it I put my jewlery in it and love it. Now I can find everything very easily.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product was very good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought