Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Jersey,  Jul 12, 2009

I could not be happier with this item. I was able to assemble it in less than 30 min. It is exactly as pictured.I did not know that I had so much jewelry until I started to fill the armoire...found I had room for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 12, 2009

The Armoire arrived quickly and was a breeze to put together. It did have a small nick in the wood, however it was in the back where you can't see it. I love the way it looks, see 5 stars for appearance. I gave it a 3 for durability due to the drawers; they look great, however, you have to be very careful when pulling them open to get your jewelry because the drawers fall out very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great armoire, good size
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 3, 2009

This was a snap to put together, a power driver helps, but it took about 5 minutes. Its a good size, not to big for the average room, and very pretty. My only complaint is it could use more of the little divided compartments like the top drawer and fewer of the big open drawers. But, I suppose that depends on what kind of jewellry you have. The top compartment with its ring holder and open areas is great for the wtatches/rings that you wear daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from California,  Dec 23, 2008

Not bad for the price, but some workmanship issues. The hardware installed very quickly and easily, but some of the manufacturer's fit and finish were off. One of the metal handles to pull out of the side door was straight, but the other is so obviously crooked I'm probably going to remove and drill another hole to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Jewelry Armoire
 from Lutz, Fl,  Oct 2, 2008

This Jewelry Armoire is absolutely magnificent! The wood matches my cherry bedroom set perfectly! Lots of separate compartments to store all kinds of jewelry and easy to keep organized. If you are looking for a quality jewelry armoire, this one is definitely a must have! Also, very simple assembly! I was able to do it within 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 from Waukegan, IL,  Oct 1, 2008

I have been looking for a medium size jewelry armoire for many years now. When I first saw this one on O's website I was a bit skeptical at first, never having ordered such a large item without viewing it in person. Delivery was fast, assemply was simpe and the price was a steal compared to other armoires that I have seen. The mahogny is beautiful and I love all the drawers and compartments. Fits all my jewelry and there's room to buy more now!!! Overstock you have a customer for life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Jun 24, 2008

I love it! i was very hesitant to buy something like this online without seeing it first but i am so happy i did because i love it! it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mahongany jewelry armoire
 from florida,  May 15, 2008

It's beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted, and makes getting ready for work so much easier! I would definitely recommend it to a friend, and already have....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from SW Virginia,  Jan 13, 2008

Very nice piece of furniture. It is well built from quality materials and has a beautiful finish. The Mahogany finish is very rich in color and would match most dark furniture well. It was a good value compared to other armories that I shopped for at the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Jewelry armiore
 from minnesota,  Jan 7, 2008

Lookd great, i thought it was a good value for the size and was more pleased when i rcvd it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Haddon Heights, NJ,  Dec 27, 2007

it was a gift for my mom and she loved it...now i want one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought this as a christmas gift for myself, so I did not open until Christmas. Very DISAPPOINTED.It is poorly crafted, it does not sit balanced on the floor and the drawers pull out a few inches and then drop and hang out. It is way overpriced, there were many jewelry Armoires on sale over the holidays which would have been a much better value. I would have returned by husband destroyed the packaging.I purchase a lot of items from OS, this is the only item I have ever been this dissatified with. Don't purchase it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargin!
 from New york,  Oct 29, 2007

Beautiful jewelry armoire, looks much more expensive than it was. Would definetly recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armoire
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 27, 2010

Product is very nice and good looking. only thing is once it was put together we notice a handle on it was broken. but overall Good. maybe overstock can contact us to fix this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought