Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Boston,MA,  Oct 1, 2007

This is a great table. It looks classy and expensive. I was able to assemble it myself without any difficulty whatsoever. It's nice and solid and was in perfect condition. It was packed incredibly well, unlike another (different) table I purchased recently. I'm very, very happy with this one and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Yet Open - Perfect
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 6, 2012

Love the table. I needed a surface next to the sofa with a light footprint in the room, the open areas of this table drew me to it. It is perfect - solid, lovely and easy to assemble. It is 2 inches taller than I would prefer, but that is a small matter. Delivery was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, even inside the little drawer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the easily damaged finish
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

I'd love to give this table 5*. It's a really great table for the money. I have one on each side of my bed. They were easy to assemble, and the initial fit/finish is nice. I've encountered two issues worth mentioning: one table with partial sun exposure has a dramatically faded top surface (in the shape of a square coaster) and the other has several blemishes in the finish (top and sides) from something as simply as a (dried) soda spill. Okay, I realize soda will dissolve a nail if it's submerged long enough, but I've never owned another piece of furniture that loses the finish down to the wood after 24 hours of exposure...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid product; suspect finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Advertised
 from Washington State,  Dec 6, 2009

This table was one of the few disappointments I have had with Overstock. It is advertised as "Espresso, dark brown." The picture shows a very dark brown, almost black, table so the description and the picture agree. The table was actually a red mahogany or cherry and nothing like the picture or description. I was told this was the right table for the order number. Needless to say it didn't go with what I ordered it for and it needed to be returned. I was also told that I would be charged for the return which made no sense at all since it was not even close to what was advertised. In the end I was given free return shipping but when something is this far off it should be automatic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive table
 from Portsmouth, RI,  Dec 24, 2008

Very pleased with the table. It's well made and was easy to assemble. Looks as pictured and matched my bedroom set perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 13, 2008

I purchased this table to go beside a higher bed. It's a great height for it, however, the table top is just a litte small to fit alarm clock and lamp and other items we keep on a nightstand. We are going to use it anyhow and place a standing lamp next to it. The color is a dark cherry. I thought it would be a little darker, but it works fine for us. It has a nice high gloss finish and was put together in about 15-20 minutes. Great table for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around excellent value
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 10, 2008

Attractive and versatile table. Very easy to assemble...took only 10 minutes and all of the tools were included!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Boston, MA,  May 10, 2008

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I am using it as a bedside table. It matches my dark espresso sleigh bed. It was very simple to put together and looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval side table
 from BRADENTON, FL,  Feb 21, 2008

this little table is beautiful. I was looking for something small to fit between two club chairs, and I have black furnitire in the rest of the room, this table is dark enough to blend in perfectly. This table is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Side Table
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 12, 2008

Great looking/solid. It is a bit tall for a standard living room chair but it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Side Table
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2007

The size, color & style compliments our fireplace beautifully which adds to the coziness of our living room. It was packaged, shipped & received in perfect condition and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 26, 2007

This table is as described - solid hard woods with metal accents. The quality is excellent for the price. The color is dark brown and coordinates with my cherry furniture beautifully. My husband said that it was a little difficult to assemble, but he did it in about 1/2 hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought