Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do not recommend.
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2011

When we opened the box (which did not come packaged well, all the pieces were jumbled around inside (which I assume was reason for chips.) The piece which jacket sits on had a screw or some type of metal poking through the laminate. This is not hardwood. The color matched as described but in our opinion is very poor quality. Item was returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. Screws coming through back piece, chips in most pcs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than damage, product was as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Pleased
 from Spring Hill,TN,  Sep 2, 2014

This product was just what described, would recommed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand falls short
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 11, 2014

Cheap finish. A little unstable. Nice look. Bad function.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looks, but poor quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 28, 2011

It looks nice on pictures, but good luck trying to assemble this product. I had to make minor modifications to make the parts fit. Tried following the instructions step by step, but that did not work for assembly. Had to make minor modification to the parts to make it work right. Now it looks good, but if I knew the amount of work I had to put into this, I would have never purchased this product again. Spend more money and get something better designed. This is a good example of what mass produced cheap China crap looks like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parts were difficult to assemble. "China Quality" You get what you paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Oregon,  Sep 1, 2011

Nice design. Very compact, taking up little space but with room for everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; nice finish, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but wrong colour sent.
 from Canada,  Jul 15, 2011

Good product. Wrong colour. Decided to paint rather than return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different. I'd ordered Espresso; received Mahogany.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Only problem was that there was no pre-drilled hole for the tie hanger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for the colour.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in pictures
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jul 15, 2011

I guess I can't really complain about the quality of this product considering I only paid about 60 bucks for it. But honestly, the stand came with chipped wood and poorly built parts. Some of the holes didn't line up correctly and when I finally finished building it, it wobbled. I had to modify some things to get it to be more stable. If I wasn't a student, I would have been more angry about the product that was sent to me, but in the end, it does it's job and I didn't pay much money for it. My biggest complaint is the color. I ordered espresso and either the espresso in the picture is much darker than what it really is, or they sent me a lighter color stain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't really compare at all. I ordered espresso and was sent a much lighter color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From 1 to 10, with 10 being an amazing product, this gets a 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Considering I was maybe sent the wrong color, the description wasn't that great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of junk
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2011

This is a piece of junk. The holes on parts don't match, and I had to redrill them, and use screws and wood glue, to manage to assemble it. It took me a few hours, and was an interesting project, but not what I intended to do in my spare time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Excalibur Wardrobe Charging Valet VL16201
Today $145.05
Compare $149.00
Save 3%
(6)
Executive Style Valet Suit Stand VL16140
Today $83.45
Compare $107.04
Save 22%
(17)
Men's Suit Valet Stand
Today $82.99
Compare $107.09
Save 23%
(26)
Cobra Valet
Today $149.00
Compare $209.81
Save 29%
Ebony Valet Stand
Today $349.00
Compare $361.99
Save 4%
Back to top