Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big, bold, colorful accent piece
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

Love this giant vase. Looks awesome in the corner of my room. When the asian williows are in the vase, it looks even better since it stands around 7 ft. tall!. Great quality and would make a wonderful accent piece to any room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 1, 2009

I was debating on rather to choose this large vase or the one that was a smaller. I'm so glad that I choose the large vase. This is a work of art, absolutely just gorgeous. It fits with my decor perfectly. The package was delivered in a timely manner and package quite well. It is my recommendation, if you want to purchase an item that will be a center of attention, this is the piece. Thank you Overstock for having this fine piece of art. It shall be appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from Floral Park NY,  Nov 21, 2008

Great buy, I"m very pleased with it. It really enhances my apartment!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 25, 2013

I was so excited to receive this vase, but when I opened the package my excitement turned to disappointment when I saw that it was broken. I called Overstock right away, and customer service took good care of me. I was sent a replacement right away, no complications. Now the vase. It is beautiful. I love it and would recommend it, if it is what you are looking for. It's true to the description here. I didn't do a lot of shopping beforehand, so I don't know if the price is great. Others on here say it is, so I went with their word. It is a plus that it is not heavy so moving it around, should you want to, won't be a pain. I'm very happy with my purchase and with Overstock for taking care of this returning customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Bamboo 47" Floor Vase and Branches
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Apr 2, 2012

As I unwrapped this floor vase, I knew right away that this is exactly the piece I needed for the corner of my room. I took down my Christmas Tree and needed something tall and beautiful to replace it. It is so beautiful and finishes off my living room. It made it look expensive just like a model. I am more than pleased with the ordering, the delivery and the merchandise is just too beautiful for words. Expensive, but it looks it. I absolutely love it and would advise anyone who needs a tall dramatic piece to purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is Burgundy Red exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is magnificant; just rich looking and beautiful...Made my living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

The vase is exactly what I imagined. I like that despite its size, it does not weigh very much at all. It was very well packaged and arrived within three days. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful vase!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 21, 2012

I never usually write reviews, but this vase is beautiful! Its a very tall vase which is exactly what I wanted. It is the focal point for my living room now. I was looking for a vase like this in the store, but never found anything like this. The vase was shipped very well packed and I found no defects on the vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured. Looks great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Newport News Va.,  Jan 13, 2012

I love the product it just need to be in a variety of colors like black and brown . I think all of the vases should come in the color that the customer prefer. The pricing is good The length is also great .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vase
 from Orland Park, il,  Aug 9, 2011

I really wanted a floor vase.I couldn't find one in stores, so I had to shop online. The vase I bought was very beautiful and overstock had the best price. I'm really happy with the choice I made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vase is very light, but it looks great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vase is beautiful
 from IHB, FL,  Feb 17, 2011

It is very light, easy to move around and looks fantastic with Asian Willow stems and grass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from State College, PA,  Feb 5, 2011

Big, beautiful vases look great in large spaces! Would definately buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2010

I had my eye on this vase for a long time. We have a large cutout in our foyer that needed a large vase. I couldn't find one in any store. We recently painted and used some burgundy accents in the foyer. We painted the area where the vase sits a sage. It looks beautiful! I'm very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it highly. It is a bit lightweight, but it isn't a problem for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vase but light weight
 from Browns Valley, CA,  Apr 21, 2010

Very light vase. The vase came to my home broken but I was surprised that the vase was made of wood and not glass. Overstock made my return very easy! Very beautiful vase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vase
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 28, 2010

The vase is really nice, lighter than expected and there weren't enough branches included, but I went and picked up some more and now it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Floor Vase
 from Rockland, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

The vase arrived so carefully packaged, three boxes within in each other, surrounded by paper wrapping, bubble wrap & shipping popcorn, that it took me and my daughter 15 minutes to get it out. The box was huge! The vase is stunning. The ooh's and aah's started immediately, even before we inserted the branches. The color is gorgeous, a merlot wine color against my sycamore colored walls. I could not find any flaws in the finish nor balance of the vase, superior craftsmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Aug 22, 2009

Great looking at a great price, Quick delivery and all was better than described, Vase is a great addition to our room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its looks great !
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Apr 22, 2009

It is definately reddish looking, it looks great, its very big, nice addition to any decor, i bought my own stuff to put inside of it, just remember a little bit goes a long way if you do buy your own arrangement, don't over do it !!! I had so much left over I did two other arrangements, so be frugal.....it looks great !!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jul 31, 2008

This an absolutely beautiful vase. I had initially purchased the smaller one and thought that it was okay but wasn't exactly what I wanted. Then I saw this one and purchased it and it was exactly what I wanted. I love the height, color, and overall appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top