Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color different from picture
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

The quality of this rug is quite good for the price, and it looks lovely in my entryway. Do be warned, however, that the green color is much more of an olive green than the sage green that appears in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice inexpensive rug
 from miami, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

This rug does not pretend to be expensive. At the price, it is a good option until you save enough for a really nice rug. It is durable and does not shed because it is not wool. It slips on wood floors and curls at the edges. But the color and pattern are as shown if you calibrate your monitor. I have two of them in a family room that gets hard use. I have them there mainly because my dog wants to lie on something. These are very easy to vacuum and keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality at a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

This rug mage my living room very cosy:-) I like it & will recommend !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 17, 2012

Great carpet for the price! I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great. It's not as 'green' as on site. It's more like a sage green. Very pretty. Works perfectly for our living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is mostly accurate. Could be more descriptive about the green color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Nov 23, 2012

it is a very good carpet for the price iI reccomend this to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little liter then picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 7, 2012

Outstanding, rich rug! I'd recommend to anyone! Plush and easy to vacuum and just dark enough to not show spots (I have two little doggies).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Rich looking and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Kentucky,  Jul 10, 2012

Really love the rug. The green was a little darker than shown on line but I still liked it very much. Great rug for a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker green but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, except a little darker!
 from Maine,  Mar 30, 2012

I am extremely happy with this rug for the price! It really can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo shown was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!!
 from Carlisle, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

The color is a little lighter then the photo online but because I read other reviews I knew to expect that! I love this rug! It's exactly what I was looking for & looks awesome in my living room. Definitely buy a carpet pad. I will continue to buy from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Green Rug (5' x 8')
 from Indio, CA.,  Jan 24, 2014

It is an average rug. The color is a little darker than shown. It looks good in my son apartment.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Green Rug (5'x8;)
 from Eden, VT,  Aug 2, 2013

Perfect size and color for my 9'x9' office space. The rug thickness is perfect for office chairs. The order was placed on a Thursday morning and UPS delivered it the next afternoon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is just what I was looking for.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

The Mahal green Rug is exactly what I needed to provide more color to my living room. It is of good quality and the colors are just as described on the site. I always turn to overstock when I need something for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Dec 25, 2012

Folks comment on how well it fits in the room I ordered it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from In the center of Storm Sandy, NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought this for my dining room after my old rug was lost in the floods in NJ, now I have a whole new look!! Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a little brighter, perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

The rug is really beautiful. I love the amazing colors. I also loved the greatdeal I recieved on the rug. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price on this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug!
 from Egg Harbor City,NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

I was so happy as to how quickly this carpet came. It replaced one that had a lot of wear. For the price, if it lasts for 4 or 5 years, I will be very pleased. The last rug costs $300 and didn't wear well, it was bought at a local chain store, so for this price, it a great buy and we are very pleased with how it looks in the room. It feels really nice under my bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's a great buy. It will serve my purpose in a sun room, with lots of cats and traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described just as the item is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

The rug was a pleasant surprise I was concerned when it was wrapped, but once out of the wrapper and on the floor it was richer in color and a nice texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually better a little more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as represented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is amazing!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 29, 2012

This rug is luxurious! The quality is impeccable and the price was a steal for the look & quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color was consistent with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on target!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only 5' x 7''6
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2012

The rug was a lot shorter than advertised. I bought a 5x8 rug pad and I had to cut the pad a full half feet just to make it fit this shorter rug. The rug is also very thin not thick as advertised which was .40 inches... Looks more like .10 inch! The colors were okay.. Darker green than shown on the website. Also it was very wrinkled at the middle and at the edges... Because of its thinness the wrinkles actually accentuated the baldness of the rug. Not very pleased.. I had planned to put in my bedroom but it is better to hide it in the guest bedroom instead. Bad choice for a rug! Returning it is more of a hassle than it is worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker green than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A lot shorter than 8' and very thin not .4 inches as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 from Pa,  Aug 11, 2012

Love it this rug is prefect for the area which I need it for and matched great. Shipping was super quick!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mahal Green Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $212.49
Was $249.99
(9)
EORC Green Mahal Rug (2'7 x 9'10)
Sale $64.59
Was $75.99
(1)
Antep Ivory Agra Rug (5'2 x 7'2)
Sale $73.94
Was $86.99
(1)
Back to top