Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 from canterbury,ct,  Oct 3, 2014

Magnetic 27-inch Pick-up Tool with Quick Release is the greatist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great !
 from Coden, AL,  Feb 11, 2013

Just what I wanted, It worked great and was just as it said it was. Great for picking up nails or other metals in your yard. Loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product and worked great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A handy tool for every shop
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I use this tool to pick up all the screws and nuts and stuff off my shop floor and it really saves a lot of stooping. The magnet is strong enough to pick up about a big handful worth of material, and it all falls right off when you squeeze the handle. It's pretty top heavy, so it tips over easily, and the handle is not very comfortable or ergonomically designed. But it certainly works as advertised and has become an indispensable tool for keeping my shop neat and organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic pick up for sewing room
 from Dallas TX,  Jun 20, 2012

great for picking up the straight pins in my sewing/guest room. Also helped to find dropped screws when installing ceiling fan and light kit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picks up most metals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Tool
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

This was not as strong as I thought it would be. My husband uses a super magnet from an old computer that is stronger than this tool. It is good for nails and light metal, but did not pick up bolts. the release was a good feature though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Pick
 from La Pine,Oregon,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this for my husband to use around his building projects but I fins myself using it more than him. The Magnets are so strong that it even picks up soil that has metal components (pumice). It is a great tool and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posirtive review
 from CO,  Nov 19, 2011

This is so fun to use! I pick up nails on our fram all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful
 Oct 27, 2010

works great, decent product for the price, have purchased from Overstock before and will buy from them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought