Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality - looks extremely cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 26, 2013

What a piece of ****! I've bought a lot of items off of Overstock, and this is by far the worst. I knew it was a lower end quality, but this is ridiculous. It's similar to that industrial carpet tile quality and pile thickness. It sheds, and already has a bald spot. We'll keep it for as long as possible as it was meant for our kids to play on... unfortunately I don't think it'll last more than a couple of years. The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful in the room.
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

Just right color for the room and accessories. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 30, 2013

I just relocated to Miami and I needed a large rug to added a little warmth to the cold marble tiles. When I say this was a perfect purchase, I am not exaggerating. It fit in the space like it was custom made; size and colors. We were very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as presented/described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Abq, NM,  Apr 23, 2013

Not bad for the low price. I have 3 big dogs, so it's starting to show wear after just a few months, but very attractive rug. Would be fine if used under a table or in a low traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair. Good for the price, but for a low traffic area. With heavy use, pile pills.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug.
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I just love the colors and I think they should have more colors with red/beige. I can work with it, in my home. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I just wish the red color was a little brighter but other than that, I will make it work for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of this product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2012

I would buy this rug again. Love it. Great price. Great colors and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Washington DC,  Oct 3, 2012

First off this is a huge rug!!! The size listed here is correct but silly me, I forgot to measure my living room before purchasing this rug. Not a big deal though, it fits very nicely and the huge size actually makes the room looks vibrant and bigger. One thing is that the red color is not as "wine colored" as I expected. It's still beautiful but I would wait to buy accents for your room so you can see the color in person. There was also less black then I had hoped for but my black furniture ties in nicely nonetheless. All in all a fantastic rug for the price, it's modern and beautiful and really makes a stamen in our living room. Thanks for another lovely piece overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red was more pinkish than shown but not very noticeable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful experience
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 13, 2012

After purchasing a rug pad, the depth of the cushion was what I desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite as thick as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this rug.
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Jul 3, 2012

This was my first purchase from overstock. The rug was shipped right away and delivered on time. The packaging was professional and easy to unwrap. Within 5 minutes, the rug was laying flat on the floor. We loved it so much, we ordered another one for our adjoining dining room. You will be very pleased with this product. I'm very picky and sometimes hard to please so this was a delightful surprise. And the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The red is more red/burgandy. Perfect for my room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 13, 2012

I love this rug!!! Good quality and goes great in our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it!!!
 from Monroe, Ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

I was looking for the colors as they described them and I received exactly what I wanted for the room. I am extremely happy with it and would recommend it with absolutely no problem at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to what I see on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, not as thick as I would have liked but its really nice and have had lots of compliments. Is perfect in my familyroom and I am thinking of buying another one for my front hall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Perfect
 from Heber Springs, Akansas,  Feb 10, 2012

Colors are just as described; Dont' know what others see but discription is perfect; Red, and Blacks are perfectly discribed; colors will vary with pile direction but dare carcoal and browns and vivid reds are there very nice; super fast delivery 3 days! You guys are tops! Found same rug in smaller size, got it too, for the dining table! Perfect match! Looked for several days aroung Arknasas, saw this on ordered in in 30 minutes! Dee and Hugh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on! Just excactly what we wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality ... Mohawk, don't get any better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on! Just excactly what we wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought