For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Harmony Kids Toy Box - Made in the USA!!
 from South Jersey,  Mar 25, 2012

My grandson should get many years of use from the Harmony Kids toy box. The toy box appears to be well constructed and safe and it looks nice, too. Although the capacity is not huge, it suffices for a decent number of toys, great storage when not in use. An added bonus is that the product is made in the USA!!! I can feel doubly good about the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed, sturdy - good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate desciption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA
 from bohemia,  Feb 5, 2013

Made in the USA enough said........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in USA means better Quality......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Helpful description and reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works and looks great
 from utah,  Jan 29, 2013

We love this toy box. Looks great in the living room and I'm considering buying another for another room. Great look for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and doesn't fit a lot of toys
 from Illinois,  Jan 20, 2013

This toy box is not lined in the inside and very rough when touching it. I didn't feel that it was safe for my twins. It is also small and doesn't fit that many toys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy Box!
 from South,  Jan 18, 2013

This toy box has been a great storage area for our daughters toys. Since it is soft, she can easily pull herself up on the box without us having to worry about her hurting herself. Also, we love the lid because it won't close on it's own no matter how little or much you open the lid. It stays exactly where you put the lid. We are very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to what was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, seems very sturdy for little ones.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches perfectly to the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Toy Box at Home in the Living Room
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2012

After the grandkids go home, our living room looks like adults live there again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent box for the money
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 29, 2012

I think this is perfect for what we wanted. We wanted a toy box for our new play room that had a warm and soft look. This fit the bill. It isn't really that big, but it will certainly store a few toys. I would recommend this to others because the microfiber looks really nice. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is just a basic item. Nothing overly exciting. One perk is that it shuts slowly so you don't have to worry about it closing on a little one's fingers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color we chose was chocolate and it matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice. It is a sturdy little box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Aug 8, 2012

I am extremely happy with this purchase. It looks great and its a nice size. I also like that its safe for my grandchild to get his toys and I don't have to worry about it slamming shut. The other plus is that it blends well with my furniture and it doesn't stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy way to store toys
 from Nebraska,  Jul 6, 2012

We ordered this for something that wouldnt look obnoxious in our living room. Serves the purpose well as its a good material and a good dark brown color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. the lid is heavy for a 2-yr old to open (both good and bad!)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This...
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 14, 2012

Love it, no complaints. Qaulity is great worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

I sent this toy box for my Grandson who lives in Michigan ,they love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top