Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Work and More Work
 from Wichita Falls, Texas,  Mar 22, 2008

While this system matches the finish in the rest of our bath, it took a lot of unexpected and unplanned work. We almost lost tile from 1962 as a result, but was able to recover. The system did not fit on ours, so the entire ensemble needed to be replaced. This led to paying more money for tools we didn't own. It also left us without our bath for a few days! Once in, it looks great; however, it is a WATER SAVER indeed. There is barely a trickle of water coming out; we didn't have a water pressure issue prior to this replacement. In addition, the construction is, to put it plainly, cheap. For a home that is not your own, and/or for someone on a limited budget, this would work. For those that want a higher quality bath, I would avoid this system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 11, 2010

I recently remodeled my bathroom with a new tub, tile, and fixtures. I absolutely love this set! I really wanted something that looked classy and was durable, and found it is extremely hard to find actual metal fixtures anymore...they all tend to be made out of cheap plastic. I love the look of it and I love that it is made with metal so it will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JWF
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 7, 2010

The product is great looking and easy to install. The finish is consistent and without any defects. The nickel finish goes great with the rest of my bathroom fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This shower set is probably one of the only ones of this type to choose from. It has been working well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Louisiana,  Feb 14, 2013

I have been looking for this tub/shower set in this color and it was really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact but even better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet product, great price
 from North West Florida,  Aug 6, 2011

We needed a satin nickle finish on a bath faucet with seperate hot and cold handles. The prices we were finding locally were ridiculous! While standing in the ailes of Home Depot, I logged on to Overstock on my phone, found the exact item within seconds and ordered it even before we left the store. The item matched out sink fixtures perfectly and look amazing. It was easy to install and works great. Definately recommend this product and recommend Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amaing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower faucet
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2010

I really like this the shower faucet, after I have it installed in my bathroom, it looks very nice and operate smoothly. Highly recommand it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The overall look of the valve is nice. The operational side is something to be improved on. The valves have a sloppy fit and it doesn't take much of a vibration on the wall to open the valve up on its own. Need better fitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Peoria, IL,  Feb 3, 2010

We remodelled our bathroom and wanted to use the brushed finished look. Unfortunately, it is nearly impossible to find the two handled set in brushed. Luckily, I found this one online at a MUCH chaper price than special ordering through stores. It was easy to install, and my wife and I both love the look of it. The one area that is a little disappointing are the handles. Turning them just a little takes the water from off to full blast. There isn't much room in between, which can make it tough to find the right temperature at times. While the handles are a little disappointing, it is a VERY small problem, and I definately think this product was worth it. I would recommend this set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 10, 2009

this was a really great price and looks great in the shower. It's very hard to find new shower hardware with the 2 handles in anything other than chrome. Glad I found this! Plumber installed, said no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought