Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bargin
 from Glendale, AZ,  Nov 13, 2009

These faucets are a great bargin for the price. The installation instructions were clear and easy to follow. We puchased 3 faucets for our Mother's house and are intending to purchase 5 more for our own house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magellan mini faucet
 from Silver Lake, KS,  Apr 6, 2008

This faucet looks so nice in our bathroom and the price was so much better than anything we found in the stores. This is the second faucet we have purchased through Overstock and could not be happier. Our daughter even purchased one through Overstock! The instructions could have been a little clearer but we figured them out. Thank you for making it easy to order and for your great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Michigan,  Aug 8, 2009

This brushed nickle faucet is a beauty. Looks so expensive in our new sink in our guest bathroom. We went to the local home improvement stores, but couldn't touch one for this price. Excellent brand and it looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is replacement for 35 year old main bath
 Jan 27, 2016

It sits on ivory sink on dark granite the finish helps keep water beading up! Luv it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Jan 4, 2016

Still like it. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great deal!!!
 Nov 2, 2015

I was very pleased and how it changed my bathroom look! More change the better!! And it did!!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Aug 12, 2015

Just had them put in. Nice look. Great price. Hopefully they will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 Apr 21, 2015

It looks nice in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller that you think
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2014

I wanted new faucets and we got three of these for all of our bathrooms. Installed one, stood back and looked, it's tiny. While nice design and seems well built, it is small. The other two went back. This will be changed out too at sometime int he future and I guess scrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADA compliant
 from MD,  Nov 3, 2013

works well in a rental unit for handicap tenants. I would get another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I had
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

I love the look of these and they are an upgrade to my early 1990's plastic oversided handle and faucets. Don't like the design for the center post on the faucet. If you overtighten the faucet it turns the center post and then water leaks. The center post on the faucet is threaded on both ends so it's real easy to have it shift on you. Took my husband and I awhile to figure out what the issue was with the water leaking. Follow the directions as they are do not divert. Was surprised that you do not use plumbers putty for the center drain. So don't buy the putty all you need is chaulking. These are good for the price if you need a simple upgrade for a house you don't plan on being in for the rest of your life. Placement of the handles is also touchy. Do not go alll super hero on tightening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 24, 2012

I purchased 4 of these for my two double vanities. One of the cast pieces came cracked and I contacted the manufacturer and they had a new piece out to me in less than 5 days. Excellent product otherwise and would definitely recommend if you are looking for the widespread faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magellan Satin Nickel Faucet
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought two of these faucets for our bathroom remodel. We're very happy with the product. A plumber installed the fixtures with no problems. We had them mounted in a double sink vanity we purchased from Overstock. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expcected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and not fitting
 from SJ,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a cheap and hard to install product. Save yourself time and get something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installation very tight on 4" spread
 from New Jersey,  Apr 5, 2011

Great Value! I am very happy with this faucet. It is all metal and no cheap plastic parts that are made to look like metal. I purchased this to replace a 4" mini spread faucet. Even though the specs say this will fit a 4" spread. it is VERY tight and the tubing has to do some fancy twists like a pretzel to make it work. There is no flange under the middle faucet, for the reason that it would be too tight on a 4" spread, so don't think u are missing a part. They do make another model that has the flange under the middle faucet but you will pay$$$. Just put some plumbers putty underneath as someone else mentioned. LOOKS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucets
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 28, 2010

I have not yet installed but am impressed with weight and quality of faucets. They are far superior to what is available in local home improvement stores for similar price. I ordered two more center-mount faucets from Overstock after this purchase. Thanks for another fine shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Edmond, OK,  Mar 19, 2010

I actually ordered 4 of these faucets and am very pleased. They look great and I saw them in a store and they were about $50 cheaper on Overstock. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered on Overstock (which has been alot lately!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to install
 from Stockton, California,  Feb 20, 2010

This is a very nice faucet for the price but my plumber had a heck of a time installing it. Also something I didn't realize was that I had to order the little ring at the bottom of the faucet spout. It doesn't come with that so it doesn't match the on and off spickets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value, best function
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought these faucets for my kids' bathroom. They installed easily and they work very well. I bought a different faucet (from another online shop) for my powder room and it was hard to install and has leaked ever since. I just ordered another Magellan faucet for the powder room. It is the best price around and I know it works well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide spread faucet
 from Marquette, MI,  Dec 23, 2009

I love this purchase.I refaced one of my bathrooms and didn't want to spend too much money. All the wide spread faucets in hardware stores were too much for what I wanted to spend.This was perfect. It was a great price. I installed it myself and I have never put a faucet in before. It was pretty simple. This faucet looks great and so far it looks and feels like it is made of good material. I have a few more bathrooms to update so I am planning on buying these same items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought