Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely curtains
 from memphis, tn,  Nov 20, 2012

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for for our bedroom. The fabric is nice and they hang nicely on the rod, They look expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was well represented in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, lining is nice, thick material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

great quality - the drapes are a bit heavy, lined, with a bit of sheen, rendering the jacquard effect. truly nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pretty.
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2012

didn't like these at all. They were pretty in the picture, but I expected them to be a little more shimmery for faux silk. These didn't resemble anything silk at all. Looked very heavy and like grandma style drapes. Returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiy was fine, but not what I expected from the description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? When it says faux silk, I assume they would have a shimmer to them. These have none.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful curtains. Soft, rich and heavy. So happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love damask design curtain and this curtain is so nice . I have a big window in the loft area and this curtain really keeps the heat out. It does block out the brightness of the sun but not too much which is what I want. I thought the damask design will be overwhelming but when hang up the sun light makes the blue damask design faded. All you can see is a white curtain with white damask texture. I hang it with white sheer damask design curtains and valances and WOW... It makes the room looks elegant and fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains inspired me to redo my whole living room. Be aware that they are heavy curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 6, 2015

Even more beautiful than the picture shows very luxurious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 29, 2015

Perfect! They are so gorgeous and have very expensive look! Just exactly what I wanted! so happy we have finally ordered them! Going to make the second batch order! One thing I am a bit concerned is dry clean... did anyone tried them machine wash at delicate mood and low drying? I am not fun of dry cleaning. Please advise. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought these for our living room- they look like expensive drapes, for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautidul
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Very happy with these curtains. They do have a heavy tapestry look, which I was going for, so I am happy. These went into my bedroom, the quality was excellent. I priced out a lot of curtains, and for the money, these are great as well as being unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Drapes
 from NC,  Jan 23, 2013

I love these drapes. The weight of the drpaes is heavy which makes them look super expensive. One of my best purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains, outstanding quality.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 21, 2013

These are beautiful quality curtains. They arrived quickly, were professionally wrapped. The pattern is classy. The material is substantial. You would expect to pay much more for these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality. Material is sturdy, not flimsy. Beatiful pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect drapes
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

I recently redecorated my bedroom with new furniture. I had been searching for quality drapes longer than 84 inches that were affordable. These drapes are perfect. The color goes well with my new gray upholstered bed. They are fully lined for insulation and room darkening. I bought 4 panels to cover a double window. They are full and elegant. I am very pleased with the quality of the drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are more gray than blue. I like the actual color better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate. The other reviews were helpful too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I love the curtains. They add character and warmth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are thick and elegant looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality curtains
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

I am very happy with these curtains. For comparison, I previously purchased a pair of curtains from IKEA, a high-quality curtain for IKEA. Once I hung the IKEA curtains, I could see how thin they were and how substandard the material is (and I am a big fan of IKEA.) So I went looking for an alternative at Overstock and found these. They have a nice lining and the material is high quality.. They are perfect for a bedroom, blocking out the light. At nighttime, they have a beautiful sheen that adds an elegance to the room. I am very happy with them. The only thing to note is that the background on these curtains is a little more silver-gray than the picture on the website shows. The blue is true to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close. The background is more gray/silver than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a curtain that is made of a quality fabric and a nice lining.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought