Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from pasadena, ca,  Jul 20, 2012

This hangs in my dining room and looks great. I get a lot of compliments on it. The size/quality for the price was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description on web site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New Mexico,  Jan 31, 2014

This is a huge picture and really makes a statement. I would recommend it. Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money
 from Delaware,  Apr 3, 2013

This is big, beautiful artwork. Great value for the money! It makes quite a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome experience!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 19, 2013

Awesome purchase experience with Overstock.com! Canvas art arrived within the 5 day timeframe perfectly wrapped in a sturdy box. This Maeve Harris piece is truly beautiful! It is signed and numbered by the artist making it all the more special! Can you guess I'm happy?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Value
 from West Richland, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

I have vaulted ceilings in a Spanish style home so I needed a larger piece and not contemporary in theme, and this is the perfect piece. The first came damaged obviously due to transit since the box was also damaged. I called customer service and another was immediately on the way which arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Overstock for a great product and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely artwork.
 from hartford, illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this for my newly redone kitchen and couldn't be happier with it. It is just a stunning HUGE piece of artwork that I absolutely adore!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse art
 from California,  Sep 30, 2012

It is a very impressive looking and gets a lot of complements. The colors are just as you see them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture
 from Genesee, WI,  Jun 30, 2012

Love the picture and gallery wrap...the only thing I didn't like was that you could see the beginning of the next horse on the sides. It would have been nice if it was just the background color and none of the "black" of the horse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

I am very pleased after worrying that it would look like a cheap reproduction. I bought both Furioso and Furioso II since I have a horse of that lineage. Now I have nice artwork with a special meaning for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Western Colorado,  Oct 8, 2011

Very nice. Exactly as expected, quick delivery, packed well and exactly as written up on web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Proud to hang in my home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 2, 2011

I have received so many compliments on the painting. I have it paired with the Furioso I and they are a wonderful addition and focal point. Size and color are exactly as described and portrayed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great large horse print
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 29, 2010

Purchaed the large horse print for my daughter's game room. It is a great find for a reasonable amount of $$ and she loves it. Perfect for horse lovers of all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought