Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very large piece & perfect for dining room
 from Hanford, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

Love it so much I got the matching one for the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely picture
 from Arkansas,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a really nice addition to my living room. Decent quality, and the colors are exactly as they appear online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great picture.
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this picture. It is powerful and calming at the same time. It brightens the room and I love looking at if.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Computer image was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 from SAN DIEGO,  Mar 7, 2013

Love this big beautiful print. Looks great on living room wall. Would buy the matching piece if I had room. Love looking at this and get many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I love the size, color and subject matter of this print. It's exactly what I was looking for. I've seen similar size and quality canvas prints going for much more $ in stores. It came very quickly and was packaged well. My friend, who is a former interior designer, was floored when I told her how little I paid. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

Perfect compliment to my den which has high ceilings and lots of wall space. Beautiful to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, much better than in many stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maeve Harris Furioso 1
 from West Richland, WA,  Feb 11, 2012

Purchased both I and II by this artist and so glad that I did. Will be hang for summer months in protected area outdoors and it will be a eye opener to all my guest when I know have started a art gallery outdoors. I will store in doors for the winter and where we live it hardly rains and like I said it will be in protected area. So excited for this project to be completed we have a stucco house so having husband make grapestick fence as backdrop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Canvas Art
 from Alto, NM,  Dec 4, 2011

I don't know what to say other than I love this painting. It looks great in my familly room with my gold walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Austin TX,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought this and Furioso II for our gameroom, over our big media sectional - we're kinda' doing a western-ish theme. They look great, the colors are perfect and they really pulled the whole room together. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 2, 2011

The picture is perfect. I have received so many compliments on it. Size and color are exactly as described and as pictured. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE IT
 from BURGIN, KY,  Mar 1, 2011

PICTURE ARRIVED PROMPTLY, WELL PACKED, AND WITHOUT DAMAGE. COLORS IN THE PHOTO ARE A VERY GOOD REPRESENTATION OF ACTUAL ITEM. THE DIMENSIONS ARE A LITTLE DIFFERENT THAN I EXPECTED, BUT THAT IS TOTALLY DUE TO MY LACK OF ATTENTION. IT IS A LITTLE TALLER THAN WIDE, SO MIGHT NEED SOME KIND OF TALL ACCESSORIES TO BALANCE IT'S PLACEMENT ON A RECTANGULAR WALL. I PLACED IT ABOVE THE SOFA AND THE TALL LAMPS ON THE END TABLES WERE PERFECT. THE PICTURE IS DRAMATIC WITH IT'S BOLD COLORS AND LARGE SIZE, I LOVE IT, AND RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS. I CAN'T SAY IT MATCHES MY DECOR (THOUGH THE COLORS BLEND) BECAUSE I HAVE NO THEME AND EVERY PIECE IN MY LIVING ROOM WAS CHOSEN STRICTLY FOR ITSELF. I WOULD SAY IT IS EXTREMELY WELL SUITED FOR AND OFFICE OR SITTING AREA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southwest,  Nov 22, 2009

Arrived quickly, packed perfectly and ready to hang. The colors were as displayed this looks absolutely stunning in my Western themed family room. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought