Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean lines and nice lighting
 from Fortville, Indiana,  Jun 30, 2014

Had two tall white lamps I got years ago with S & H Green stamps...remember the days? After a few accidental tosses and misses of footballs and basketballs they bit the dust. Had a "squatty based" white lamp and these two matched perfectly, only taller of course, and also purchased the floor lamp that matches. The lamps are exactly as described and provide great light without being the focal point. Good purchase. All the children and grandchildren are now adults - no more ball games in the house - and the lamps should last the rest of my lifetime.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LAMPS - THEY WON'T DISAPPOINT
 from Louisiana,  Apr 29, 2014

These lamps look so much better in person. They definitely look more expensive than what I paid for them. They came packaged really well, with no damage. They're tall too, so they really make an impact. I gave them a good rating as opposed to excellent because the finial on top is plastic. It doesn't look bad, but, it's the details.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Style Poor Delivery
 from DC,  Feb 11, 2014

The lamp shade was cut on the inside when it arrived. After unpacking from the enormous box with all of the pieces it was too much trouble to consider disassembling and repacking to send back. The style is good for the money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston,  Nov 19, 2013

These lamps are so beautiful. They're modern and understated and yet they totally make the room. I'll be ordering these for future clients but I'm thrilled to have them for myself in the mean time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best priced lamps!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 21, 2013

I love these lamps. I got a great deal on them and they look so good on my side tables next to my bed. Exactly what I was looking for. They really brought my whole room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

These lamps are a great addition to our master bedroom! They are the perfect height and the perfect color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

These lamps was just what I was looking for and look great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the $$ can't beat it
 from Camp Lejuene, NC,  Mar 18, 2013

gourd lamps can cost around $245 a lamp, so when I saw these I figured it was worth the risk, its an easy way to get the look without the huge tag..., the white is a plain ceramic white, the gold at the bottom I wish looked a little more high end but again...for the the $ you cant have it all, nicely packaged, no complaints here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate- white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top