Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from NY,  Nov 3, 2012

This chair is gorgeous! It looks great and very comfortable, soft leather, it also reclines!! The color is just the same as in the picture, maybe better. Am sooooo happy I ordered it and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, soft and great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Oct 19, 2013

Very expensive looking chair. Bought ottoman that matches. Very happy with both. Chair back is a little short but does not bother me (I am 5'4". Chair feels very luxurious. I can tell this chair will last years and firmness of chair will soften slightly. Would definitely buy additional furniture from this manufacturer. Received chair much quicker than if I had to order it from a furniture store. Very happy with both chair and ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from iowa,  Mar 12, 2013

Nice looking chair & very comfortable. I also purchased the ottoman. They look great together. I was very unsure about purchasing a chair without actually seeing it but this was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter red than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2012

Love this chair! I bought two of them to go into a Spanish style home in Florida in the master bedroom. The color is vibrant, the chair is comfortable and the leather is a high quality. They are very heavy! It was a little difficult to assemble the chair, that was the only bad part. I still recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High grade of leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich Leather
 from Oroville, Ca,  Feb 22, 2013

I bought 2 chairs and 1 ottoman . I am so very pleased with my purchase. It arrived very fast. I a 60 year old and un packaged everything and put it together. This is a very rich leather and oh so soft. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very rich, thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

Purchased 10 of these chairs for a cigar lounge. The deal was great for the quality of the chairs. The color is vibrant and rich. The seat back slightly reclines but there is no foot rest so consider the ottoman if full reclining is desired. The reclining handle is sort of hidden between the seat cushion and the arm of the chair. The seat cushion is firmer than expected but I expect it will soften with use. I ordered them via phone and the operator was very pleasant and accommodating. Had no problems with the shipping and I fell like I got just what I expected. Overall, am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COLOR
 from la. calif,  Apr 4, 2014

GREAT COLOR NOT TOO RED AND THE LEATHER IS VERY SOFT. THE NAILS HEADS PULLS IT TOGETHER. THIS IS MY THIRD PURCHASE OF GREAT LEATHER CHAIRS FROM OVERSTOCK. KEEP UP THE GOOD QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair and great color
 from Marysville, WA,  Apr 2, 2014

I wanted a smaller chair and this one fits the requirement. It is comfortable and it shouts quality. I would have liked it to be a bit larger, but then I did say I wanted a small chair. Nice choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Completely blew away my expectations!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased the chair and ottoman, and am blown away by the quality of this product. Everything from the leather to the workmanship. the overall quality is outstanding. the red is a beautiful varying red with dark and light red mixed throughout. It was extremely easy to put the chair together. And IT LOOKS GREAT! Super comfy. Love the recline feature. I'm 6'1" and the chair fits great. I actually had a tiny issue with one of the brackets on the chair. I called the company and the owner of the company answered. He was extremely helpful. It's obvious this chair is made with quality in mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance!
 from OK,  Sep 24, 2013

This chair is as red as it looks on the picture, so be ready for it! Seems to be very sturdy. If you don't have one already, I would suggest the ottoman with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Chair!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Sep 13, 2013

Very good quality chair and ottoman. It arrived in perfect condition, was easily assembled and is very comfortable. Not cheap, but I guess you get what you pay for! I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 from illinois,  Jul 2, 2014

I just got my two chairs yesterday, and they are just as they appear in the photo. They seem to be of very good, rich leather and are very comfortable. The assembly took only a little while, but there was a pile of boxes to get rid of. Each chair came in two boxes, and the back had to be attached to the seat. It just took aligning them properly and pushing until they clicked. The legs had to be screwed on, and it was a little difficult to get the seat pushed in. But it was not a great problem, and they were very well packaged and arrived flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought