For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I ordered 4 of these pillows in two colors to place on a brown leather couch. They worked perfectly. The fabric texture gives a nice subtle variation to my setting. Would recommend -- especially since they have such a variety of colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

These are very nice pillows for the price. I ordered the orange, brown and red pillows and the pictures/colors are an accurate representation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Pillows!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 14, 2013

I ordered these pillows in the Merlot and the color is just beautiful. The fabric is soft and has a lustre that is so rich looking. The pillows are stitched with stripes which gives them an expensive look and feel. Well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not so great.
 from Royersford, PA,  Aug 21, 2013

Just good, but not too great quality. It's not a bad product, but it wasn't what I was looking for. Would still recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Merrick, New York,  Apr 25, 2013

Bought these to go with a brown velvet sofa for my den. I wanted the pillows to coincide with stripped taffeta drapes that were sienna an burgundy that I also purchases from overstock. Well much to my surprise, they were a true match. Perfect! Couldn't be happier. I love overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

Love the vibrant and real color and quality! Recommend 100%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Kansas City,  Dec 1, 2011

Great Pillows. I love them! The look great in my new room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Good Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

I am happy with the pillows, but I wish the site had mentioned they're sown pillows vs. pillows with pillow cases. I have animals so I like to be able to remove the cases and wash them - the tag said dry clean only. Other than that, very pretty and great for the price. Did take a little while to ship - about 10 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're not as shiny as they appear, but I like the muted color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price
 from Orlando FL,  Sep 24, 2011

If your are looking for a quick color change to your decor at at very reasonable price and not bad quality I suggest you buy these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from grorgia,  Aug 25, 2011

Very nice pillows for the price. I am going to buy one more set for my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Doral, Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

These pillows were great I loved the quality and color for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 12, 2011

Very nice quality, color a little lighter than shown, but worked in my room anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from AZ,  Jul 8, 2011

These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. They are good quality, and I love the stripes so they don't look so plain. The color is exactly as depicted on the website, and fit my need perfectly. I've had good luck with overstock.com so far, and this purchase was no exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from Marblehead, MA,  May 18, 2011

very nice pillows. pretty light aqua color. they appear to be very well made and are nice & plump. they work perfectly on my sofa

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good. plump with no loose threads
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pic
 from kcmo,  May 5, 2011

came in quickly. Color was just like on the website. Being a guy, I didn't know that pillows were measured diagonally so I was hoping they were bigger but that was my bad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madrid 18" pillow
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2011

I love these pillows. the color is exactly the same as advertised. they feel soft but sturdy. I'm happy I ordered them, they look good with the rest of the furniture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madrid 18 inch pillows
 Jan 18, 2011

The color I chose was critical; online color samples were very true. The denseness of the filling was just right. Thank you, Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 18, 2010

I was not disappointed. OK made in India, but nice fabric and firmly stuffed. Bought two sets, 2 different colors, size and puffiness match just fine. This beat running around to stores trying to find pillows that would work, here I got a selection of so many that would work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color
 from Spanish Fork,  Aug 17, 2010

I purchased the Sienna pillows. The color of the pillows match the picture. These pillows are stuffed full and look perfect on my black couch and my coordinating rug. They look expensive too! Great find...and now I wait for the matching curtains to become available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" Knife edge Pillows
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 12, 2010

After the order was placed it took several days for the pillows to be shipped. I ordered (6) pillows and they were shipped separately. The first package consisted of (4) pillows, but I was surprised they were not wrapped in a sanitary covering, just placed in the box.The second set were wrapped in plastic. One of the gold pillows is not sewn completly. I think the quality assurance is lacking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top