Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasently Surprised
 from NY,  Jun 23, 2012

I am a regular buyer on O but buying a bed unseen is difficult. Also, there were no reviews at the time of purchase. From the one pic, I new it was the style of platform bed I was looking for and a great price. I was concerned it may look cheap in person. What I can say is that the bed is amazing. I have been looking at similar beds at 3x the price and this bed really just as good. It is solid and well made and the faux leather is really nice. Easy to put together as well. The headboard looks a bit different from the picture. It is tufted but a little simplier than the pic. Very happy I took the chance. A very beatiful modern bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a bit different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida, FL,  Sep 27, 2014

I am in Love with my new bed! Super fast shipping! Te only problem I have with this bed was assemble. It was not easy. I was soo surprised when I seen how low the headboard was. This picture looks alittle deceiving. It is a stunning peice though! Get a 12' or lower mattress. I have a 14' and it might be too high. Great quality! Great Price! I am happy with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Dream
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I watched this product for about 6 months before deciding to finally purchase. I must say the anticipation was well worth the wai! The bed was delivered free of any damage. Shipping took about 7 days and was delivered on time as promised. The packing was done extremely well and I received all the parts needed to assemble. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. Everything fit perfectly into place with no real hassle. My best advice would be to use an electric drill, as it eliminated any hassle I may have otherwise ran into. The position for the legs do not come pre-drilled. I actually love this feature because you are able to move the position to your desire. I can't say enough how happy I am to have made this purchase. I am no longer sleeping with Insomnia and I've truly had the best nights sleep, every night, since the beds arrival. If you are not accustomed to a platform bed, I suggest you make this decision. My only real complaint is that the legs are NOT mirrored as described in the product description. I contacted overstock customer care and they were quick to resolve the issue by offering a replacement. Upon delivery, the replacement I received were the same exact legs. The legs included are NOT mirrored, but in fact chrome with a mirror - like finish. As the rest of my home furniture is in fact MIRRORED, I was disappointed to find that these were not. This disappointment is not a make or break. The quality and style of the bed far surpass my complaint. However, I will be cautious in future purchases with overstock.com, which I why I rely heavily on other customer reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable!
 from Delaware OH,  Sep 21, 2012

When I first took the bed out of the packages I was a little overwhelmed with the amount of work it would take to put it together. I had all the parts and it went together without too much trouble. The finished product made all the work worthwhile. I love this bed and the construction of the part of the bed that the mattress lays on is something I haven't seen before but it makes the bed very comfortable. The bed looks beautiful and is strong and comfortable. I would definately recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is above expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NeatgirlSTL
 Mar 15, 2015

Overall, a good purchase for the price. I bought it on sale. It looks really good and true to the picture. However, it takes longer than I thought it would to assemble. Kind of a pain but it is cheaper than a lot of other beds out there. One thing I want to point out is that it's quite wide for a Queen mattress. There is several inches on each side, and the tucking of bedding doesn't quite cover up the slates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from CT,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for a modern platform bed at a reasonable cost as its going into the guest room. This bed is absolutely perfect for the price! My first shipment was missing a leg and there was a tear to the side of the bed in the leather. I reported this to O and they sent me the missing leg and a new sideboard in less than a week. The replacement parts were perfect. Despite my first shipment, I still would highly recommend this bed at this price point. It looks very stylish and now with the replacement parts its complete and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to use due to your incompetence
 from Boston,  Mar 28, 2014

One would think you would only want them to rate a product that they're actually able to use, right? Well, It's almost two months after the order and I am unable to use it. There was no hardware to put the bed together. No bolts, screws and no allen key to put the bed together. Called customer service who said they would send the parts and I got two less bolts then what was needed to put thebed together, amd no allen key. I was supposed to get 16 screws that should have been two differen sizes. I got 9 screws and they were 5 different sizes. How could I rate a product I am unable to use????????? Braniacs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the money !!!!
 May 12, 2016

This bed arrived on time and without any damage or problems. It was easy to assemble and is very stable and sturdy for the money. It also looks great. Clean nice lines and the headboard also adds to the appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE!!
 Apr 27, 2016

My husband and i bought this bed 3 years ago and it's still in great condition. By far the best purchase we have ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite well designed and constructed
 Apr 27, 2016

Quite easy to put it up - nice sleek legs and headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Millie
 Apr 20, 2016

We purchased a queen size Madison bed and we are very happy with it. It was easy to put it together. It looks great, comfortable and good for the price. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 12, 2016

We have had this bed for a few years now and we are still happy with it. Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 Feb 16, 2016

I'm leaving a review because that is exactly what I trusted when I made this purchase! I have an all white themed room with exposed brick (painted white) and this bed looks amazing against it! It looks better than my friends bed (also white and twice the price). It's very sturdy and easy to put together. Great bang for my buck! I will be making more purchases from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for a Great Price
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this for my teenage daughter's room. The end result is fine for what it is - a piece of furniture owned by a teenage girl whose taste will change in a couple of years. The quality isn't jaw droppingly good, but it is good enough. She likes it and, if you have teenage girls in your life, you know that is more than good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reza
 Jan 5, 2016

Great bed. A little shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect modern bed
 Jan 4, 2016

I get compliments from everyone. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Dec 10, 2015

Fabulous platform bed. So contemporary & comfortable. I sleep like a baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful white bed.
 Nov 15, 2015

I love this white bed. It makes my room look so clean and modern. My husband put this together and he had gadgets to work with. It took about 2 or 3 hours for him. The end product is so pretty that I love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 Nov 15, 2015

The bed was very difficult to put together. There are about a hundred pieces and it's quite intimidating. I spent proximately two and half hours putting the bed together but myself. The quality is better than I thought it would be and the bed has held up now for over two years! There is a ledge around the perimeter of the bed mars easily so just be careful about having shoes on the bed. The bed has held up excellently for over two years! Great purchase for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Platform bed
 Nov 13, 2015

arrived in good condition assembly was fairly easy good and sturdy construction watch out for the upholstery can be puncture easily with hair pin or something with a point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought