Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2012

It looks great despite it being fake leather. It is very white and looks fancy. I fear it will stain easily but so far so good. It is quite a pain to put together tho. You need a power drill to put in the metal legs. And the wooden braces requires a lot of manual labor and takes FOREVER to install. But we are very happy with it. Can't beat the value for a great looking bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality but was expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from San Francisco,  Oct 16, 2012

This bed is really pretty and a true bright white which is what I wanted. The only thing that I would have changed is the hieght of the headboard. The shortness is not as awwwwing as I was hoping for. I knew it wasn't very tall by the online measurements and ordered it anyways. If it was even 3-5 inches taller it would be absolutely awesome. There are a few places that the faux leather is rippling due to not being tightened enough in the construction phase but it is not really noticable and for the price you really can't find anything even close. Overall I would recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contemporary bed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

Love this bed! It was easy to put together despite the many parts. The amount of parts stems mostly from the support slats on the bottom of the bed. While there are a lot of them they are very easy to assemble. You do need to be careful not to damage the faux leather during assembly, but that is true of anything furniture you put together. It is really big. We bought the King size and the surrounding portion of the bed will add 4" to each side so make sure you have enough room. It's a beautiful bed and the centerpiece of the bedroom. I think the only thing I wish was that the headboard was higher. My wife likes a tall bed so we used the box springs and the mattress which only left about 12" of headboard sticking up. This is, of course, a subjective desire and not a reflection on the quality of the piece. Key points 1. Take your time on assembly 2. Check that you have enough room before you buy 3. Be careful with the fabric Bottom line, a beautiful and stylish bed for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Material Sucks!!!!!!!!!!
 from NY,  Mar 10, 2013

This bed looks beautiful BUT.................... you can not get not a mark nor a finger print on it..because you can't even wipe it off. IT IS TERRIBLE! Some how I got a finger print on it and I wiped it with a wet bounty and it got WORST and DARKER. It will not come off! I regret buying this bed because of this..and you will too! Hopefully I can find a special product of something. NOT HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Jan 4, 2016

had some issued with assembly and wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lc
 Nov 6, 2015

good quality bed. i like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well built bed.
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks very expensive. The slats keep everything in place. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed.
 from Florida.,  Sep 26, 2014

The bed is beautiful, it took a long time to delivery almost a month, and it come damaged by a scratch on the headboard but it is beautiful and a good value for the looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the $$$
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 7, 2013

I just got my bed delivered to me today. It took about 2.5 weeks to receive the bed after I initially ordered it. It took my very handy Norwegian boyfriend and I about 1.5 hours to assemble. Lots of parts involved here but no power drill needed. It's going to be a nightmare to take apart when we move in 7 months. More ideal for someone that owns a home and plans to live there for several years. The bed looks great as we have all modern furniture throughout our household. I did extensive research before making the decision to buy this bed. I visited all the modern furniture shops in Miami looking for the perfect bed. I found several I liked however, they were all over ***. I found this Madison bed and it fit the bill. Not sure how it will hold up quality wise as I just got it but I am hoping for the best. We purchased a king size memory foam mattress to put on the bed frame and it's lovely. Yes, the headboard could be a bit higher however, it looks nice overall. Very happy with this purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Delray Beach,Florida,  May 3, 2013

It's exactly what I wanted! Looks beautiful and luxurious. I would recommend this bed to anybody. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but terrible instructions
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

The bed was delivered in 2 big boxes, and it was securely wrapped up to prevent damage. The parts were of good quality, BUT the instructions were a joke. I actually thought they just forgot to include them. There are about 100 plus pieces, and the instructions were on one sheet with very little direction or clarity. I gave up after 5 minutes,and my boyfriend took over and managed to put it together in a couple of hours. I love the bed, but I am going to hate taking it apart when we move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2013

Love our bed. Was not as difficult to put together as some of the reviews say...you just need a handyman (my husband!). It looks gorgeous and so well priced. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought