Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from Newtown, PA,  Dec 23, 2014

Very nice curtains, exactly what I was looking for. I ordered copper color and wasn't disappointed. Fabric is medium weight, doesn't let the light though, although you do get a bit of light through the decorative stitching edges. One thing I would've changed is instead of rod pocket, I'd rather make them with a grommet top. Since the fabric is medium weight they are hard to position on the rod; the curtain bounces back if you try to gather it to side. It doesn't bother me enough to return them, but unless you have a very thick rod (or some other creative method) I am not sure you can achieve a look as shown on the image of the product listing page.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely sheer
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

The quality is unacceptable. The curtains are completely sheer and the product image is extremely misleading. The item arrived with frayed thread around the patterns. I am upset that I have to return these paying out-of-pocket for the return shipping, or face spending ~$* on Overstock's return label. "Satisfaction guaranteed, kind of! You still have to pay for return shipping!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip Squares
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

I am happy with the purchase. Great blue color and print. However, giving product 3 stars because they are sheer and I would have preferred lined. For the price they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Sterling VA,  Dec 2, 2010

These curtain panels are an excellent buy! They filter a good amount of light and keep heat/cool from escaping through the windows. The squares are embroidered and cause the pattern to be reflected on your walls on sunny days. The material is sturdy and the stitching is well done. They look very classy and really add to the room decor. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 26, 2010

These curtains arrived quickly, and when I took them out of the package, they were beautiful with a nice silky sheen (they look similar to dupioni silk actually). I was concerned if the color would work-- I ordered the champagne with the idea that one of the embroidered squares (I hadn't realized they were embroidered, missed that in the description so a nice surprise!) was a similar grey/greige to my dining wall color-- and sure enough perfect match! The champagne complements the beige Ventura Square Chandelier I bought earlier, so the curtains really bring the whole room together! I like these so much, I'm tempted to order some in a different color for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Western, KS,  Jun 2, 2010

I just received this curtains in the mail and just put them up and I love them! I ordered them in latte and they are fantastic! I needed curtains to cover a sliding door facing west. These curtains I know will do the trick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great drapes
 from NC,  Jan 27, 2010

Great purchase. The weight of the fabric exceeded my expectations. I bought the champagne color. The color is better than the picture. Also, these drapes have a sheen, like silk. They look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty curtains
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

The champagne colored curtain and scarf brightened up my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Oakland,  Mar 21, 2013

As others have noted, these panels are light, but I wanted that for my use. The only criticism is that around the embroidered squares, the fabric is completely see through. The champagne color worked perfectly in my rec room with a dark brown carpet and off white walls. The space is a bit 60's 70's in style - these fit just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking.
 from pine grove ca,  Dec 18, 2012

I would buy it again. It fits my room,Very stylish. It looks great in my living room door wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked same as the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living area curtain! Nice!
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 30, 2011

Color is great. design awesome cant ask for much more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our space
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

We purchased these panels to hang in front of a storage and washer/dryer area in our bathroom. We weren't looking for heavy, lined panels - so these were perfect. They are a little more sheer than I was expecting, but overall we really like them. The color is nice and I like the embroidered squares.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty close
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, a little on the sheer side, but a nice look overall
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, ny,  Feb 27, 2010

These curtains are a fabulous deal. They look and feel very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look really good
 from Western PA,  May 15, 2013

They were a surprise for a home office. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched, very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Happy with the quality. Not too heavy but really nice body
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Shower Curtain
 from Plymouth, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice and think, very substantial shower curtain. I would purchase again in a heartbeat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just like the photo on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought